Mon, 21 Oct 2019 18:57:13 UTC

Information for build gnome-power-manager-3.18.0-1.fc23

ID686521
Package Namegnome-power-manager
Version3.18.0
Release1.fc23
Epoch
SummaryGNOME power management service
DescriptionGNOME Power Manager uses the information and facilities provided by UPower displaying icons and handling user callbacks in an interactive GNOME session.
Built bykalev
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedMon, 21 Sep 2015 11:07:01 UTC
CompletedMon, 21 Sep 2015 11:11:16 UTC
Taskbuild (f23-gnome, /gnome-power-manager:33ebe8b4e01779d3c08d5b57a9e940f51fe80bbe)
Tags
f23
RPMs
src
gnome-power-manager-3.18.0-1.fc23.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
gnome-power-manager-3.18.0-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-power-manager-debuginfo-3.18.0-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
gnome-power-manager-3.18.0-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-power-manager-debuginfo-3.18.0-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
gnome-power-manager-3.18.0-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-power-manager-debuginfo-3.18.0-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
build.log
root.log
state.log
x86_64
state.log
root.log
build.log
i686
root.log
build.log
state.log
Changelog * Mon Sep 21 2015 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.18.0-1 - Update to 3.18.0 * Wed Aug 19 2015 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.17.90-1 - Update to 3.17.90 - Use make_install macro - Don't own appdata directory * Wed Jun 17 2015 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 3.16.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_23_Mass_Rebuild * Wed May 13 2015 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.16.1-2 - Drop now unused HighContrast icon scriptlets * Mon Apr 27 2015 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 3.16.1-1 - Update to 3.16.1 - Add a symbolic variant of the application icon * Mon Mar 23 2015 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.16.0-1 - Update to 3.16.0 * Mon Mar 16 2015 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.15.92-1 - Update to 3.15.92 * Mon Mar 02 2015 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.15.91-1 - Update to 3.15.91 - Use the %license macro for the COPYING file * Fri Feb 13 2015 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 3.15.90-1 - Update to 3.15.90 * Mon Oct 13 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.14.1-1 - Update to 3.14.1 * Mon Sep 22 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.14.0-1 - Update to 3.14.0 * Mon Aug 18 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.13.90-2 - Rebuilt for upower 0.99.1 soname bump * Mon Aug 18 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.13.90-1 - Update to 3.13.90 - Drop the dep on gnome-icon-theme * Sat Aug 16 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 3.12.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_22_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jun 07 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 3.12.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_Mass_Rebuild * Thu May 15 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.12.2-1 - Update to 3.12.2 * Mon Mar 24 2014 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 3.12.0-1 - Update to 3.12.0 * Mon Feb 17 2014 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 3.11.90-1 - Update to 3.11.90