Mon, 21 Oct 2019 10:39:04 UTC

Information for build gdm-3.18.0-1.fc23

ID686594
Package Namegdm
Version3.18.0
Release1.fc23
Epoch1
SummaryThe GNOME Display Manager
DescriptionGDM provides the graphical login screen, shown shortly after boot up, log out, and when user-switching.
Built bykalev
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedMon, 21 Sep 2015 14:31:41 UTC
CompletedMon, 21 Sep 2015 14:43:32 UTC
Taskbuild (f23-gnome, /gdm:cdede4d0b8d64f194761dfe3ab2ccd7f6b1a0d2b)
Tags
f23
RPMs
src
gdm-3.18.0-1.fc23.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
gdm-3.18.0-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
gdm-devel-3.18.0-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
gdm-debuginfo-3.18.0-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
gdm-3.18.0-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gdm-devel-3.18.0-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gdm-debuginfo-3.18.0-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
gdm-3.18.0-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gdm-devel-3.18.0-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gdm-debuginfo-3.18.0-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
state.log
build.log
root.log
x86_64
state.log
root.log
build.log
i686
root.log
build.log
state.log
Changelog * Mon Sep 21 2015 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.18.0-1 - Update to 3.18.0 * Wed Sep 16 2015 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> 3.17.92-1 - Update to 3.17.92 * Mon Aug 24 2015 Ray Strode <rstrode@redhat.com> 3.17.90-1 - Update to 3.17.90 - Fixes sporadic failure to login and corruption of GDM_LANG environment variable * Thu Aug 06 2015 Ray Strode <rstrode@redhat.com> 3.17.4-2 - drop /bin and /sbin from default path They don't make since given /usr merge Resolves: #1251192 * Tue Jul 28 2015 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.17.4-1 - Update to 3.17.4 * Tue Jun 23 2015 Ray Strode <rstrode@redhat.com> 3.17.3.1-1 - Update to 3.17.3.1 * Wed Jun 17 2015 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 1:3.17.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_23_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 03 2015 Ray Strode <rstrode@redhat.com> 3.17.2-1 - Update to 3.17.2 * Thu Apr 16 2015 Ray Strode <rstrode@redhat.com> 3.16.1.1-1 - Update to 3.16.1.1 * Thu Apr 16 2015 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> 3.16.1-1 - Update to 3.16.1 * Tue Apr 07 2015 Ray Strode <rstrode@redhat.com> 3.16.0.1-3 - Fix permissions on /var/lib/gdm/.local/share - Fixes starting Xorg without root on machines that started out as Fedora 15 machines. * Fri Mar 27 2015 Ray Strode <rstrode@redhat.com> 3.16.0.1-2 - set XORG_RUN_AS_USER_OK in environment * Tue Mar 24 2015 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 1:3.16.0.1-1 - Update to 3.16.0.1 * Tue Mar 24 2015 Ray Strode <rstrode@redhat.com> 3.16.0-2 - actually quit plymouth at startup * Mon Mar 23 2015 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 1:3.16.0-1 - Update to 3.16.0 * Fri Mar 20 2015 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 1:3.15.92-1 - Update to 3.15.92 * Tue Mar 03 2015 Ray Strode <rstrode@redhat.com> 3.15.91.2-1 - Update to 3.15.92.2 - fixes "black screen on logout" of wayland sessions * Mon Mar 02 2015 Ray Strode <rstrode@redhat.com> 3.15.91.1-1 - Update to 3.15.91.1 - fixes deadlock on VT switch in some cases * Fri Feb 27 2015 Ray Strode <rstrode@redhat.com> 3.15.91-1 - Update for 3.15.91 - Reduces flicker - Fixes hang for autologin Resolves: #1197224 - Fixes users that disable root running X in /etc/X11/Xwrapper.conf - Fixes intermittent crash at login * Tue Feb 24 2015 Ray Strode <rstrode@redhat.com> - 1:3.15.90.5-1 - Update to 3.15.90.5 - gnome-initial-setup should work again Resolves: #1194948 - X will work better when configured to not need root (still not perfect though) * Sun Feb 22 2015 Ray Strode <rstrode@redhat.com> - 1:3.15.90.4-1 - Update to 3.15.90.4 - Fixes bus activated X clients * Sat Feb 21 2015 Ray Strode <rstrode@redhat.com> - 1:3.15.90.3-1 - Update to 3.15.90.3 - Disables gnome-initial-setup support for now, which isn't functional * Fri Feb 20 2015 Ray Strode <rstrode@redhat.com> - 1:3.15.90.2-1 - Update to 3.15.90.2 - Fixes "no user list in the middle of my login screen" bug - Require gnome-session-wayland-session since we default to wayland now * Fri Feb 20 2015 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 1:3.15.90.1-1 - Update to 3.15.90.1 - Use license macro for COPYING - Use pkgconfig for BuildRequires - Update URL * Thu Feb 19 2015 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 1:3.15.90-1 - Update to 3.15.90 * Fri Jan 23 2015 Ray Strode <rstrode@redhat.com> 3.15.3.1-4 - Another user switching fix Related: #1184933 * Thu Jan 22 2015 Ray Strode <rstrode@redhat.com> 3.15.3.1-3 - Fix user switching Resolves: #1184933 * Fri Jan 16 2015 Ray Strode <rstrode@redhat.com> 3.13.91-2 - Fix pam_ecryptfs. unfortunately adds back gross last login messages. Resolves: #1174366 * Fri Dec 19 2014 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 1:3.15.3.1-1 - Update to 3.15.3.1 * Fri Dec 19 2014 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 1:3.15.3-1 - Update to 3.15.3 * Tue Nov 25 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 1:3.15.2-1 - Update to 3.15.2 * Tue Oct 14 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 1:3.14.1-1 - Update to 3.14.1 * Mon Sep 22 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 1:3.14.0-1 - Update to 3.14.0