Wed, 16 Oct 2019 03:16:43 UTC

Information for build gnome-calendar-3.18.0-1.fc23

ID686610
Package Namegnome-calendar
Version3.18.0
Release1.fc23
Epoch
SummarySimple and beautiful calendar application designed to fit GNOME 3
DescriptionCalendar is a simple and beautiful calendar application designed to fit GNOME 3. Features: * Week, month and year views * Basic editing of events * Evolution Data Server integration * Search support
Built bykalev
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedMon, 21 Sep 2015 14:52:53 UTC
CompletedMon, 21 Sep 2015 15:03:47 UTC
Taskbuild (f23-gnome, /gnome-calendar:58a69d2abfd7059107672aae1befb667a81de054)
Tags
f23
RPMs
src
gnome-calendar-3.18.0-1.fc23.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
gnome-calendar-3.18.0-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-calendar-debuginfo-3.18.0-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
gnome-calendar-3.18.0-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-calendar-debuginfo-3.18.0-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
gnome-calendar-3.18.0-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-calendar-debuginfo-3.18.0-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
root.log
state.log
build.log
x86_64
state.log
root.log
build.log
i686
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Mon Sep 21 2015 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.18.0-1 - Update to 3.18.0 * Mon Sep 14 2015 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.17.92-1 - Update to 3.17.92 * Wed Aug 19 2015 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.17.90-1 - Update to 3.17.90 * Mon Jul 20 2015 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 3.17.4-1 - Update to 3.17.4 * Tue Jun 23 2015 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 3.17.3-1 - Update to 3.17.3 - Use pkgconfig for BuildRequires * Wed Jun 17 2015 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 3.17.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_23_Mass_Rebuild * Sun May 31 2015 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.17.2-1 - Update to 3.17.2 * Tue May 12 2015 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.16.2-1 - Update to 3.16.2 * Tue Apr 28 2015 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.16.1-2 - Rebuild for newer evolution-data-server * Thu Apr 16 2015 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.16.1-1 - Update to 3.16.1 * Fri Mar 20 2015 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.16.0-1 - Update to 3.16.0 * Tue Mar 17 2015 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.15.92-1 - Update to 3.15.92 * Tue Mar 03 2015 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.15.91-1 - Update to 3.15.91 - Drop large ChangeLog file from docs * Tue Feb 17 2015 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 3.15.90-2 - Add missing colon after glib-compile-schemas * Tue Feb 17 2015 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 3.15.90-1 - Update to 3.15.90 - Use license macro for COPYING * Sun Jan 25 2015 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenko@src.gnome.org> - 3.15.4.1-2 - Add check section - Add hook for mime entry * Sat Jan 24 2015 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenko@src.gnome.org> - 3.15.4.1-1 - 3.15.4.1 * Wed Jan 21 2015 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenko@src.gnome.org> - 3.15.4-1 - 3.15.4 * Fri Jan 02 2015 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenko@src.gnome.org> - 3.15.3.1-1 - Initial package