Sun, 20 Oct 2019 00:31:19 UTC

Information for build gnome-shell-extension-background-logo-3.18.0-1.fc23

ID686779
Package Namegnome-shell-extension-background-logo
Version3.18.0
Release1.fc23
Epoch
SummaryBackground logo extension for GNOME Shell
DescriptionOverlay a tasteful logo on the background to enhance the user experience.
Built byfmuellner
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedMon, 21 Sep 2015 21:13:17 UTC
CompletedMon, 21 Sep 2015 21:14:53 UTC
Taskbuild (f23-gnome, /gnome-shell-extension-background-logo:c9e86ad904bec6c373685d7d62165b486c8ed742)
Tags
f23
RPMs
src
gnome-shell-extension-background-logo-3.18.0-1.fc23.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
gnome-shell-extension-background-logo-3.18.0-1.fc23.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
state.log
build.log
Changelog * Mon Sep 21 2015 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.18.0-1 - Update to 3.18.0 * Wed Sep 16 2015 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.17.92-1 - Update to 3.17.92 * Thu Sep 03 2015 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.17.91-1 - Update to 3.17.91 * Thu Aug 20 2015 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.17.90-1 - Update to 3.17.90 * Wed Aug 19 2015 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.17.3-2 - Don't own /usr/share/gnome-shell/extensions directory: now part of gnome-shell package * Thu Jul 02 2015 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.17.3-1 - Update to 3.17.3 * Wed Jun 17 2015 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 3.17.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_23_Mass_Rebuild * Wed May 27 2015 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.17.2-1 - Update to 3.17.2 * Thu Apr 30 2015 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.17.1-1 - Update to 3.17.1 * Thu Apr 16 2015 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.16.1-1 - Update to 3.16.1 * Mon Mar 23 2015 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.16.0-1 - Update to 3.16.0 * Tue Mar 17 2015 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.15.92-1 - Update to 3.15.92 * Thu Mar 05 2015 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.15.91-1 - Update to 3.15.91 * Fri Feb 20 2015 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.15.90-1 - Update to 3.15.90 * Fri Dec 19 2014 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.15.3-1 - Update to 3.15.3 * Thu Nov 27 2014 Florian Müllner <fmuellner@redhat.com> - 3.15.2-1 - Update to 3.15.2 * Thu Nov 20 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.15.1-1 - Update to 3.15.1 * Fri Nov 07 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.14.0-1 - Initial Fedora packaging