Sat, 20 Jul 2019 05:20:25 UTC

Information for build cockpit-0.67-2.fc22

ID687811
Package Namecockpit
Version0.67
Release2.fc22
Epoch
SummaryA user interface for Linux servers
DescriptionCockpit runs in a browser and can manage your network of GNU/Linux machines.
Built bystefw
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 24 Sep 2015 20:46:47 UTC
CompletedThu, 24 Sep 2015 21:00:32 UTC
Taskbuild (f22-candidate, /cockpit:1ad52a54b16a01342764aac5cd910e5a72d8533f)
Tags
f22-updates
RPMs
src
cockpit-0.67-2.fc22.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
cockpit-0.67-2.fc22.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
cockpit-bridge-0.67-2.fc22.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
cockpit-doc-0.67-2.fc22.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
cockpit-docker-0.67-2.fc22.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
cockpit-pcp-0.67-2.fc22.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
cockpit-ws-0.67-2.fc22.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
cockpit-debuginfo-0.67-2.fc22.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
cockpit-0.67-2.fc22.i686.rpm (info) (download)
cockpit-bridge-0.67-2.fc22.i686.rpm (info) (download)
cockpit-doc-0.67-2.fc22.i686.rpm (info) (download)
cockpit-pcp-0.67-2.fc22.i686.rpm (info) (download)
cockpit-ws-0.67-2.fc22.i686.rpm (info) (download)
cockpit-debuginfo-0.67-2.fc22.i686.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
cockpit-shell-0.67-2.fc22.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
cockpit-subscriptions-0.67-2.fc22.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
cockpit-0.67-2.fc22.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
cockpit-bridge-0.67-2.fc22.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
cockpit-doc-0.67-2.fc22.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
cockpit-docker-0.67-2.fc22.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
cockpit-kubernetes-0.67-2.fc22.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
cockpit-pcp-0.67-2.fc22.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
cockpit-ws-0.67-2.fc22.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
cockpit-debuginfo-0.67-2.fc22.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
root.log
build.log
state.log
x86_64
build.log
state.log
root.log
i686
state.log
root.log
build.log
Changelog * Thu Sep 24 2015 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> - 0.67-2 - Fix for docker regression in Fedora 22 * Fri Jul 24 2015 Peter <petervo@redhat.com> - 0.67-1 - Update to 0.67 release. * Thu Jul 23 2015 Peter <petervo@redhat.com> - 0.66-1 - Update to 0.66 release * Fri Jul 17 2015 Peter <petervo@redhat.com> - 0.65-2 - Require libssh 0.7.1 on fedora >= 22 systems * Wed Jul 15 2015 Peter <petervo@redhat.com> - 0.65-1 - Update to 0.65 release * Wed Jul 08 2015 Peter <petervo@redhat.com> - 0.64-1 - Update to 0.64 release * Wed Jul 01 2015 Peter <petervo@redhat.com> - 0.63-1 - Update to 0.63 release * Thu Jun 25 2015 Peter <petervo@redhat.com> - 0.62-1 - Update to 0.62 release * Wed Jun 10 2015 Peter <petervo@redhat.com> - 0.61-1 - Update to 0.61 release * Mon Jun 01 2015 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> - 0.60-1 - Update to 0.60 release * Wed May 27 2015 Peter <petervo@redhat.com> - 0.59-1 - Update to 0.59 release * Fri May 22 2015 Peter <petervo@redhat.com> - 0.58-1 - Update to 0.58 release * Wed May 20 2015 Peter <petervo@redhat.com> - 0.57-1 - Update to 0.57 release * Wed May 13 2015 Peter <petervo@redhat.com> - 0.56-1 - Update to 0.56 release * Wed May 06 2015 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> - 0.55-1 - Update to 0.55 release * Fri Apr 24 2015 Peter <petervo@redhat.com> - 0.54-1 - Update to 0.54 release * Tue Apr 21 2015 Peter <petervo@redhat.com> - 0.53-1 - Update to 0.53 release * Thu Apr 16 2015 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> - 0.52-1 - Update to 0.52 release * Tue Apr 14 2015 Peter <petervo@redhat.com> - 0.51-1 - Update to 0.51 release * Tue Apr 07 2015 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> - 0.50-1 - Update to 0.50 release * Wed Apr 01 2015 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> 0.49-2 - Fix incorrect Obsoletes: of cockpit-daemon * Wed Apr 01 2015 Peter <petervo@redhat.com> - 0.49-1 - Update to 0.49 release. - cockpitd was renamed to cockpit-wrapper the cockpit-daemon package was removed and is now installed with the cockpit-bridge package. * Mon Mar 30 2015 Peter <petervo@redhat.com> - 0.48-1 - Update to 0.48 release * Mon Mar 30 2015 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> 0.47-2 - Don't attempt to build cockpit-kubernetes on armv7hl * Fri Mar 27 2015 Peter <petervo@redhat.com> - 0.47-1 - Update to 0.47 release, build docker on armvrhl * Thu Mar 26 2015 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> - 0.46-1 - Update to 0.46 release * Mon Mar 23 2015 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> - 0.45-1 - Update to 0.45 release * Sat Mar 21 2015 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> - 0.44-3 - Add back debuginfo files to the right place * Fri Mar 20 2015 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> - 0.44-2 - Disable separate debuginfo for now: build failure * Fri Mar 20 2015 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> - 0.44-1 - Update to 0.44 release * Thu Mar 19 2015 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> - 0.43-2 - Don't break EPEL or CentOS builds due to missing branding * Wed Mar 18 2015 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> - 0.43-1 - Update to 0.43 release * Tue Mar 17 2015 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> - 0.42-2 - Fix obseleting cockpit-assets * Sat Mar 14 2015 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> - 0.42-1 - Update to 0.42 release * Wed Mar 04 2015 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> - 0.41-1 - Update to 0.41 release * Thu Feb 26 2015 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> - 0.40-1 - Update to 0.40 release * Thu Feb 19 2015 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> - 0.39-1 - Update to 0.39 release * Wed Jan 28 2015 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> - 0.38-1 - Update to 0.38 release * Thu Jan 22 2015 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> - 0.37-1 - Update to 0.37 release * Mon Jan 12 2015 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> - 0.36-1 - Update to 0.36 release * Mon Dec 15 2014 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> - 0.35-1 - Update to 0.35 release * Thu Dec 11 2014 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> - 0.34-1 - Update to 0.34 release * Fri Dec 05 2014 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> - 0.33-3 - Only depend on docker stuff on x86_64 * Fri Dec 05 2014 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> - 0.33-2 - Only build docker stuff on x86_64 * Wed Dec 03 2014 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> - 0.33-1 - Update to 0.33 release * Mon Nov 24 2014 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> - 0.32-1 - Update to 0.32 release * Fri Nov 14 2014 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> - 0.31-1 - Update to 0.31 release * Wed Nov 12 2014 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> - 0.30-1 - Update to 0.30 release - Split Cockpit into various sub packages * Wed Nov 05 2014 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> - 0.29-3 - Don't require test-assets from selinux-policy - Other minor tweaks and fixes * Wed Nov 05 2014 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> - 0.29-2 - Include selinux policy as a dep where required * Wed Nov 05 2014 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> - 0.29-1 - Update to 0.29 release * Thu Oct 16 2014 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> - 0.28-1 - Update to 0.28 release - cockpit-agent was renamed to cockpit-bridge * Fri Oct 10 2014 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> - 0.27-1 - Update to 0.27 release - Don't create cockpit-*-admin groups rhbz#1145135 - Fix user management for non-root users rhbz#1140562 - Fix 'out of memory' error during ssh auth rhbz#1142282 * Wed Oct 08 2014 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> - 0.26-1 - Update to 0.26 release - Can see disk usage on storage page rhbz#1142459 - Better order for lists of block devices rhbz#1142443 - Setting container memory limit fixed rhbz#1142362 - Can create storage volume of maximum capacity rhbz#1142259 - Fix RAID device Bitmap enable/disable error rhbz#1142248 - Docker page connects to right machine rhbz#1142229 - Clear the format dialog label correctly rhbz#1142228 - No 'Drop Privileges' item in menu for root rhbz#1142197 - Don't flash 'Server has closed Connection on logout rhbz#1142175 - Non-root users can manipulate user accounts rhbz#1142154 - Fix strange error message when editing user accounts rhbz#1142154 * Wed Sep 24 2014 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> - 0.25-1 - Update to 0.25 release * Wed Sep 17 2014 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> - 0.24-1 - Update to 0.24 release * Wed Sep 10 2014 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> - 0.23-1 - Update to 0.23 release * Wed Sep 03 2014 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> - 0.22-1 - Update to 0.22 release * Tue Aug 26 2014 Patrick Uiterwijk <puiterwijk@redhat.com> - 0.21-1 - Update to 0.21 release * Sat Aug 16 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.20-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_22_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Aug 14 2014 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> 0.20-1 - Update to 0.20 release * Thu Aug 07 2014 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> 0.19-1 - Update to 0.19 release * Wed Jul 30 2014 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> 0.18-1 - Update to 0.18 release - Add glib-networking build requirement - Let selinux-policy-targetted distribute selinux policy * Mon Jul 28 2014 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> 0.17-2 - Drop Requires and references to dead test-assets subpackage * Thu Jul 24 2014 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> 0.17-1 - Update to 0.17 release * Wed Jul 23 2014 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> 0.16-3 - Distribute our own selinux policy rhbz#1110758 * Tue Jul 22 2014 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> 0.16-2 - Refer to cockpit.socket in scriptlets rhbz#1110764 * Thu Jul 17 2014 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> 0.16-1 - Update to 0.16 release * Thu Jul 10 2014 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> 0.15-1 - Update to 0.15 release - Put pam_reauthorize.so in the cockpit PAM stack * Thu Jul 03 2014 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> 0.14-1 - Update to 0.14 release * Mon Jun 30 2014 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> 0.13-1 - Update to 0.13 release * Tue Jun 24 2014 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> 0.12-1 - Update to upstream 0.12 release * Fri Jun 20 2014 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> 0.11-1 - Update to upstream 0.11 release * Thu Jun 12 2014 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> 0.10-1 - Update to upstream 0.10 release * Sat Jun 07 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.9-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_Mass_Rebuild * Fri May 23 2014 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> 0.9-1 - Update to upstream 0.9 release - Fix file attribute for cockpit-polkit * Wed May 21 2014 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> 0.8-1 - Update to upstream 0.8 release - cockpitd now runs as a user session DBus service * Mon May 19 2014 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> 0.7-1 - Update to upstream 0.7 release * Wed May 14 2014 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> 0.6-1 - Update to upstream 0.6 release * Tue Apr 15 2014 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> 0.5-1 - Update to upstream 0.5 release * Thu Apr 03 2014 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> 0.4-1 - Update to upstream 0.4 release - Lots of packaging cleanup and polish * Fri Mar 28 2014 Stef Walter <stefw@redhat.com> 0.3-1 - Update to upstream 0.3 release * Wed Feb 05 2014 Patrick Uiterwijk (LOCAL) <puiterwijk@redhat.com> - 0.2-0.4.20140204git5e1faad - Redid the release tag * Tue Feb 04 2014 Patrick Uiterwijk (LOCAL) <puiterwijk@redhat.com> - 0.2-0.3.5e1faadgit - Fixed license tag - Updated to new FSF address upstream - Removing libgsystem before build - Now claiming specific manpages - Made the config files noreplace - Removed the test assets - Put the web assets in a subpackage * Tue Feb 04 2014 Patrick Uiterwijk (LOCAL) <puiterwijk@redhat.com> - 0.2-0.2.5e1faadgit - Patch libgsystem out