Sat, 17 Aug 2019 21:17:30 UTC

Information for build kf5-5.15.0-1.fc23

ID691415
Package Namekf5
Version5.15.0
Release1.fc23
Epoch
SummaryFilesystem and RPM macros for KDE Frameworks 5
DescriptionFilesystem and RPM macros for KDE Frameworks 5
Built bydvratil
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 13 Oct 2015 10:54:44 UTC
CompletedTue, 13 Oct 2015 10:58:54 UTC
Taskbuild (f23-kde, /kf5:1c6a63d40fef926942eedf7b06997dee1350aeb2)
Tags
f23-updates
RPMs
src
kf5-5.15.0-1.fc23.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kf5-filesystem-5.15.0-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kf5-filesystem-5.15.0-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
kf5-rpm-macros-5.15.0-1.fc23.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kf5-filesystem-5.15.0-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
state.log
build.log
root.log
x86_64
build.log
state.log
root.log
i686
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Thu Oct 08 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.15.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.15.0 * Wed Sep 16 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.14.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.14.0 * Wed Aug 19 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.13.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.13.0 * Wed Aug 19 2015 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 5.13.0-0.2 - macros.kf5: add %_kf5_version * Tue Aug 11 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.13.0-0.1 - KDE Frameworks 5.13 * Fri Jul 17 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.12.0 - KDE Frameworks 5.12.0 * Wed Jun 17 2015 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_23_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 10 2015 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 5.11.0-2 - own %_datadir/kconf_update * Wed Jun 10 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.11.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.11.0 * Wed Jun 03 2015 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 5.10.0-2 - own %{_datadir}/kf5, make -filesystem arch'd * Mon May 11 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.10.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.10.0 * Tue Apr 07 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.9.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.9.0 * Mon Mar 16 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.8.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.8.0 * Tue Feb 10 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.7.0-2 - add %find_lang_kf5 macro to macros.kf5 to workaround %find_lang bugs * Mon Feb 09 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.7.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.7.0 * Fri Jan 30 2015 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 5.6.0-2 - own /etc/xdg/plasma-workspace/, /etc/xdg/plasma-workspace/{env,shutdown} * Thu Jan 08 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.6.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.6.0 * Tue Jan 06 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.6.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.6.0 * Sat Dec 06 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.5.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.5.0 * Mon Nov 24 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 5.4.0-2 - macros.kf5: PATH, prepend %_qt5_bindir instead of %_kf5_bindir (ie, /usr/bin) * Mon Nov 03 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.4.0 * Tue Oct 14 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 5.3.0-2 - macros.kf5: -DCMAKE_USE_RELATIVE_PATHS:BOOL=ON * Wed Oct 08 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.3.0 * Mon Sep 15 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.2.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.2.0 * Wed Sep 03 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 5.1.0-3 - %cmake_kf5: add -DKDE_INSTALL_USE_QT_SYS_PATHS=ON * Thu Aug 21 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-2 - Add new KF5-specific variables to our CMake command * Wed Aug 06 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.1.0 * Sat Jul 19 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 5.0.0-2 - Release: +%{?dist} * Wed Jul 09 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.0.0 * Sun Jun 08 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 4.99.0-7 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 04 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> 4.99.0-6 - Remove kf5 suffix from -DPLUGIN_INSTALL_DIR as packages now specify that on their own * Wed Jun 04 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> 4.99.0-5 - Point -DLIBEXEC_INSTALL_DIR to %{_libexecdir} to fix duplicated path * Wed May 14 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> 4.99.0-4 - Make LIB_INSTALL_DIR relative, otherwise /usr/usr/lib64/... is generated by CMake * Tue May 06 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> 4.99.0-3 - Define KF5_INCLUDE_INSTALL_DIR * Mon May 05 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> 4.99.0-2 - Define KF5_LIBEXEC_INSTALL_DIR * Mon May 05 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> 4.99.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 4.99.0 * Mon Apr 28 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> 4.98.0-8 - Remove INCLUDE_INSTALL_DIR, since we use the default one * Tue Apr 22 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> 4.98.0-7 - Make DATA_INSTALL_DIR relative, so that CMake config files don't point to /usr/usr/share * Tue Apr 22 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> 4.98.0-6 - Explicitly set BIN_INSTALL_DIR to be absolute, otherwise CMake complains * Mon Apr 21 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> 4.98.0-5 - Fix _kf5_sysconfdir and set some install paths in cmake_kf5 * Wed Apr 16 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> 4.98.0-4 - Rename base package to kf5 - Create -filesystem, -rpm-macros subpackges * Fri Apr 11 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> 4.98.0-3 - Fix build - Use %global instead of %define - Use install instead of cp * Fri Apr 11 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> 4.98.0-2 - Fix some installation dirs in the macros.kf5 file * Mon Mar 31 2014 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> 4.98.0-1 - Update to KDE Frameworks 5 Beta 1 (4.98.0) * Wed Mar 05 2014 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> 4.97.0-1 - Update to KDE Frameworks 5 Alpha 2 (4.97.0) * Thu Feb 13 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvraitl@redhat.com> 4.96.0-2 - Remove unnecessary mkdirs * Wed Feb 12 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> 4.96.0-1 - Update to KDE Frameworks 5 Alpha 1 (4.96.0) * Wed Feb 05 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> 4.96.0-0.1.20140205git - Update to pre-release snapshot of 4.96.0 * Thu Jan 16 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> 4.95.0-4 - fix definition of QT_PLUGIN_INSTALL_DIR in RPM macros * Thu Jan 16 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> 4.95.0-2 - fix install dirs definitions in RPM macros * Thu Jan 09 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> 4.95.0-1 - Update to KDE Frameworks 5 TP1 (4.95.0) * Tue Jan 07 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - export XDG_DATA_DIRS * Mon Jan 06 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - alter XDG_DATA_DIRS in cmake_kf5 RPM macro - add _kf5_mandir RPM macro * Sat Jan 04 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - initial version