Mon, 15 Jul 2019 18:09:03 UTC

Information for build kf5-networkmanager-qt-5.15.0-1.fc23

ID691429
Package Namekf5-networkmanager-qt
Version5.15.0
Release1.fc23
Epoch
SummaryA Tier 1 KDE Frameworks 5 module that wraps NetworkManager DBus API
DescriptionA Tier 1 KDE Frameworks 5 Qt library for NetworkManager.
Built bydvratil
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 13 Oct 2015 11:16:49 UTC
CompletedTue, 13 Oct 2015 11:36:21 UTC
Taskbuild (f23-kde, /kf5-networkmanager-qt:684c9589fbd122408a0abb07686499999468cc49)
Tags
f23-updates
RPMs
src
kf5-networkmanager-qt-5.15.0-1.fc23.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kf5-networkmanager-qt-5.15.0-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-networkmanager-qt-devel-5.15.0-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-networkmanager-qt-debuginfo-5.15.0-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kf5-networkmanager-qt-5.15.0-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-networkmanager-qt-devel-5.15.0-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-networkmanager-qt-debuginfo-5.15.0-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kf5-networkmanager-qt-5.15.0-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-networkmanager-qt-devel-5.15.0-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-networkmanager-qt-debuginfo-5.15.0-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
root.log
build.log
state.log
x86_64
root.log
build.log
state.log
i686
state.log
root.log
build.log
Changelog * Thu Oct 08 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.15.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.15.0 * Wed Sep 16 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.14.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.14.0 * Wed Aug 19 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.13.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.13.0 * Wed Aug 19 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.13.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.13.0 * Tue Aug 11 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.13.0-0.1 - KDE Frameworks 5.13 * Fri Jul 17 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.12.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.12.0 * Wed Jun 17 2015 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_23_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 10 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.11.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.11.0 * Mon May 11 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.10.0-2 - F22+: Obsoletes/Provides libnm-qt * Mon May 11 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.10.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.10.0 * Thu Apr 23 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.9.0-2 - -devel Requires NetworkManager * Tue Apr 07 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.9.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.9.0 * Mon Mar 16 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.8.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.8.0 * Fri Feb 27 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.7.0-2 - Rebuild (GCC 5) * Wed Feb 18 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.7.0-2 - Fix BR on Fedora > 21 (with NM 1.0) * Mon Feb 16 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.7.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.7.0 * Thu Jan 15 2015 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.6.0-2 - Add generic setting Add minor vpn fixes * Tue Jan 06 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.6.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.6.0 * Wed Dec 17 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.1.2-2 - Plasma 5.1.2 * Fri Nov 07 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.1.1-1 - Plasma 5.1.1 * Tue Oct 14 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.1.0.1-1 - Plasma 5.1.0.1 * Thu Oct 09 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-1 - Plasma 5.1.0 * Tue Sep 16 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.0.93-1 - Plasma 5.0.2 * Sun Aug 10 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.0.92-1 - Plasma 5.0.1 * Wed Jul 16 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.0.91-1 - Plasma 5.0.0 * Wed Jun 11 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.0.90-3.20140611gitef654fd - Update to latest git snapshot * Wed May 14 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.0.90-2.20140514git107e27d - Update to latest git snapshot * Fri Apr 18 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.0.90-1.20140418git2afe13e - Upgrade libnm-qt to a Tier 2 KDE Frameworks module kf5-networkmanagerqt * Thu Apr 03 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 1:0.9.9.1-1.20140403git2afe13e - Qt 5 fork of libnm-qt