Sat, 20 Jul 2019 15:39:39 UTC

Information for build kf5-kapidox-5.15.0-1.fc23

ID691441
Package Namekf5-kapidox
Version5.15.0
Release1.fc23
Epoch
SummaryKDE Frameworks 5 Tier 4 scripts and data for building API documentation
DescriptionScripts and data for building API documentation (dox) in a standard format and style.
Built bydvratil
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 13 Oct 2015 11:17:53 UTC
CompletedTue, 13 Oct 2015 11:22:03 UTC
Taskbuild (f23-kde, /kf5-kapidox:9aba953c6cbb03958f17cf63369cebf3a75dee84)
Tags
f23-updates
RPMs
src
kf5-kapidox-5.15.0-1.fc23.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
kf5-kapidox-5.15.0-1.fc23.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
state.log
build.log
Changelog * Thu Oct 08 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.15.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.15.0 * Wed Sep 16 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.14.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.14.0 * Wed Aug 19 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.13.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.13.0 * Wed Aug 19 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.13.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.13.0 * Tue Aug 11 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.13.0-0.1 - KDE Frameworks 5.13 * Fri Jul 17 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.12.0 - KDE Frameworks 5.12.0 * Wed Jun 17 2015 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_23_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 10 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.11.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.11.0 * Mon May 11 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.10.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.10.0 * Tue Apr 07 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.9.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.9.0 * Mon Mar 16 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.8.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.8.0 * Fri Feb 27 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.7.0-2 - Rebuild (GCC 5) * Mon Feb 16 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.7.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.7.0 * Mon Feb 09 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.7.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.7.0 * Thu Jan 08 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.6.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.6.0 * Mon Dec 08 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.5.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.5.0 * Mon Nov 03 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.4.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.4.0 * Tue Oct 07 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.3.0 * Mon Sep 15 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.2.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.2.0 * Wed Aug 06 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.1.0 * Wed Jul 09 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.0.0 * Mon Jul 07 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 4.100.0-2 - Fixed License - Fixed summary - Fixed BR - Made package noarch - Added license * Tue Jun 03 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 4.100.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 4.100.0 * Mon May 05 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 4.99.0 - KDE Frameworks 4.99.0 * Mon Mar 31 2014 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> 4.98.0-1 - Update to KDE Frameworks 5 Beta 1 (4.98.0) * Wed Mar 05 2014 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> 4.97.0-1 - Update to KDE Frameworks 5 Alpha 1 (4.97.0) * Wed Feb 12 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> 4.96.0-1 - Update to KDE Frameworks 5 Alpha 1 (4.96.0) * Thu Feb 06 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> 4.96.0-0.1.20140206git - Update to pre-relase snapshot of 4.96.0 * Thu Jan 09 2014 Siddharth Sharma <siddharths@fedoraproject.org> - 4.95.0-1 - Initial Release