Tue, 23 Jul 2019 02:57:18 UTC

Information for build kf5-kfilemetadata-5.15.0-1.fc23

ID691471
Package Namekf5-kfilemetadata
Version5.15.0
Release1.fc23
Epoch
SummaryA Tier 2 KDE Framework for extracting file metadata
DescriptionA Tier 2 KDE Framework for extracting file metadata.
Built bydvratil
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 13 Oct 2015 11:47:26 UTC
CompletedTue, 13 Oct 2015 11:54:52 UTC
Taskbuild (f23-kde, /kf5-kfilemetadata:f5f2341ccbf40d848dc168b267d6885f0edac268)
Tags
f23-updates
RPMs
src
kf5-kfilemetadata-5.15.0-1.fc23.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kf5-kfilemetadata-5.15.0-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kfilemetadata-devel-5.15.0-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kfilemetadata-debuginfo-5.15.0-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kf5-kfilemetadata-5.15.0-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kfilemetadata-devel-5.15.0-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kfilemetadata-debuginfo-5.15.0-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kf5-kfilemetadata-5.15.0-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kfilemetadata-devel-5.15.0-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kfilemetadata-debuginfo-5.15.0-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
root.log
build.log
state.log
x86_64
build.log
state.log
root.log
i686
state.log
root.log
build.log
Changelog * Thu Oct 08 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.15.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.15.0 * Wed Sep 16 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.14.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.14.0 * Wed Aug 19 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.13.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.13.0 * Wed Aug 19 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.13.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.13.0 * Tue Aug 11 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.13.0-0.1 - KDE Frameworks 5.13 (moved from Plasma 5 to KF5) * Thu Jun 25 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.9.2-1 - Plasma 5.3.2 * Wed Jun 24 2015 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.9.1-3 - rebuild (exiv2) * Wed Jun 17 2015 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 5.9.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_23_Mass_Rebuild * Tue May 26 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.9.1-1 - Plasma 5.3.1 * Mon Apr 27 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.9.0-1 - Plasma 5.3.0 * Wed Apr 22 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.6.95-1 - Plasma 5.2.95 * Fri Mar 20 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.6.2-1 - Plasma 5.2.2 * Fri Feb 27 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.6.1-2 - Rebuild (GCC 5) * Tue Feb 24 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.6.1-1 - Plasma 5.2.1 * Mon Jan 26 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.6.0-1 - Plasma 5.2.0 * Mon Jan 12 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.5.95-1 - Plasma 5.1.95 Beta (KFileMetaData 5.5.95) * Wed Dec 17 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.1.2-1 - Plasma 5.1.2 * Fri Nov 07 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.1.1-1 - Plasma 5.1.1 * Tue Oct 14 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.1.0.1-1 - Plasma 5.1.0.1 * Thu Oct 09 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-1 - Plasma 5.1.0 * Tue Sep 16 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.0.2-1 - Plasma 5.0.2 * Sun Aug 10 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.0.1-1 - Plasma 5.0.1 * Wed Jul 16 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-1 - Plasma 5.0.0 * Wed Jun 11 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 4.97.0-3.20140611git034abaa - Update to latest git snapshot * Wed May 14 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 4.97.0-2.20140611gitdcc52ae - Updated to latest git snapshot * Fri Apr 18 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 4.97.0-1 - Fork kfilemetadata into kf5-kfilemetadata