Wed, 21 Aug 2019 18:06:12 UTC

Information for build kf5-kinit-5.15.0-1.fc23

ID691558
Package Namekf5-kinit
Version5.15.0
Release1.fc23
Epoch
SummaryKDE Frameworks 5 tier 3 solution for process launching
Descriptionkdeinit is a process launcher somewhat similar to the famous init used for booting UNIX. It launches processes by forking and then loading a dynamic library which should contain a 'kdemain(...)' function.
Built bydvratil
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 13 Oct 2015 14:56:16 UTC
CompletedTue, 13 Oct 2015 15:07:45 UTC
Taskbuild (f23-kde, /kf5-kinit:98c115387bcc8e61d49339ef4207537b55bfc973)
Tags
f23-updates
RPMs
src
kf5-kinit-5.15.0-1.fc23.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kf5-kinit-5.15.0-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kinit-devel-5.15.0-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kinit-debuginfo-5.15.0-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kf5-kinit-5.15.0-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kinit-devel-5.15.0-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kinit-debuginfo-5.15.0-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kf5-kinit-5.15.0-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kinit-devel-5.15.0-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kinit-debuginfo-5.15.0-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
state.log
build.log
root.log
x86_64
state.log
root.log
build.log
i686
state.log
root.log
build.log
Changelog * Thu Oct 08 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.15.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.15.0 * Wed Sep 16 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.14.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.14.0 * Wed Aug 19 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.13.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.13.0 * Wed Aug 19 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.13.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.13.0 * Tue Aug 11 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.13.0-0.1 - KDE Frameworks 5.13 * Fri Jul 17 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.12.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.12.0 * Wed Jun 17 2015 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_23_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 10 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.11.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.11.0 * Mon Jun 01 2015 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 5.10.0-3 - -devel: add %{kf5_kinit_requires} macro * Wed May 20 2015 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.10.0-2 - .spec cosmetics - Backport klauncher QT_NO_GLIB hack (#983110) - %lang'ify translated manpages * Mon May 11 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.10.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.10.0 * Tue Apr 07 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.9.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.9.0 * Mon Mar 16 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.8.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.8.0 * Fri Feb 27 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.7.0-2 - Rebuild (GCC 5) * Mon Feb 16 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.7.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.7.0 * Mon Feb 09 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.7.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.7.0 * Thu Jan 08 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.6.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.6.0 * Mon Dec 08 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.5.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.5.0 * Mon Nov 03 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.4.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.4.0 * Tue Oct 07 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.3.0 * Mon Sep 15 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.2.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.2.0 * Sat Aug 16 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 5.1.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_22_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Aug 06 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.1.0 * Fri Jul 18 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-2 - Downstream patch to fix hardcoded libexec paths in start_kdeinit_wrapper * Wed Jul 09 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.0.0 * Sun Jun 29 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 4.100.0-2 - Fix license * Tue Jun 03 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 4.100.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 4.100.0 * Mon May 19 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 4.99.0-3 - Rebuild with new BIN_INSTALL_DIR and KF5_LIBEXEC_INSTALL_DIR * Mon May 05 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 4.99.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 4.99.0 * Mon Mar 31 2014 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> 4.98.0-1 - Update to KDE Frameworks 5 Beta 1 (4.98.0) * Mon Mar 24 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> 4.97.0-2 - Add patch for kinit to respect PATH and LD_LIBRARY_PATH * Wed Mar 05 2014 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> 4.97.0-1 - Update to KDE Frameworks 5 Alpha 1 (4.97.0) * Wed Feb 12 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> 4.96.0-1 - Update to KDE Frameworks 5 Alpha 1 (4.96.0) * Wed Feb 05 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> 4.96.0-0.1.20140205git - Update to pre-relase snapshot of 4.96.0 * Thu Jan 16 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> 4.95.0-2 - rebuild against updated kf5-filesytem * Thu Jan 09 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> 4.95.0-1 - Update to KDE Frameworks 5 TP1 (4.95.0) * Sat Jan 04 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - initial version