Thu, 18 Jul 2019 11:23:51 UTC

Information for build kf5-plasma-5.15.0-1.fc23

ID691614
Package Namekf5-plasma
Version5.15.0
Release1.fc23
Epoch
SummaryKDE Frameworks 5 Tier 3 framework is foundation to build a primary user interface
DescriptionKDE Frameworks 5 Tier 3 framework is foundation to build a primary user interface.
Built bydvratil
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 13 Oct 2015 16:39:57 UTC
CompletedTue, 13 Oct 2015 16:57:10 UTC
Taskbuild (f23-kde, /kf5-plasma:b915b9c971454b13ad690e310bbf2ca9438ad837)
Tags
f23-updates
RPMs
src
kf5-plasma-5.15.0-1.fc23.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kf5-plasma-5.15.0-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-plasma-devel-5.15.0-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-plasma-debuginfo-5.15.0-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kf5-plasma-5.15.0-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-plasma-devel-5.15.0-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-plasma-debuginfo-5.15.0-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kf5-plasma-5.15.0-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-plasma-devel-5.15.0-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-plasma-debuginfo-5.15.0-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
state.log
root.log
build.log
x86_64
root.log
state.log
build.log
i686
state.log
root.log
build.log
Changelog * Thu Oct 08 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.15.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.15.0 * Wed Sep 16 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.14.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.14.0 * Fri Aug 28 2015 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@kde.org> - 5.13.0-2 - Upstream fix to plasmapkg2 pluginloader location * Wed Aug 19 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.13.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.13.0 * Wed Aug 19 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.13.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.13.0 * Tue Aug 11 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.13.0-0.1 - KDE Frameworks 5.13 * Thu Jul 16 2015 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12.0-2 - pull in proposed fix for renamed LookAndFeelPackage (review#124371) - bump/sort build deps - update URL - polish dir ownership * Fri Jul 10 2015 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.12.0-1 - 5.12.0 * Wed Jun 17 2015 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_23_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 10 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.11.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.11.0 * Tue Jun 02 2015 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 5.10.0-3 - -devel: Requires: kf5-kservice-devel * Tue May 12 2015 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 5.10.0-2 - Panel stays light when theme is set to 'Breeze Dark' (kde#347143) * Mon May 11 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.10.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.10.0 * Tue Apr 07 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.9.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.9.0 * Mon Mar 16 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.8.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.8.0 * Fri Feb 27 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.7.0-2 - Rebuild (GCC 5) * Mon Feb 16 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.7.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.7.0 * Mon Feb 09 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.7.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.7.0 * Thu Jan 08 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.6.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.6.0 * Mon Dec 08 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.5.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.5.0 * Mon Nov 03 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.4.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.4.0 * Thu Oct 23 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.3.1-1 - Plasma Framework 5.3.1 (upstream hotfix) * Tue Oct 07 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.3.0 * Mon Sep 15 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.2.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.2.0 * Sun Aug 17 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 5.1.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_22_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Aug 06 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.1.0 * Mon Jul 14 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-2 - Fix plugin installation path * Wed Jul 09 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.0.0 * Mon Jul 07 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 4.100.0-3 - Fix BR * Mon Jul 07 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 4.100.0-2 - Fixed license - Removed old Provides/Obsoleted * Tue Jun 03 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 4.100.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 4.100.0 * Mon May 05 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 4.99.0 - KDE Frameworks 4.99.0 * Mon Mar 31 2014 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> 4.98.0-1 - Update to KDE Frameworks 5 Beta 1 (4.98.0) * Sat Mar 15 2014 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com 4.97.0-3.20140315git - update git snapshot * Wed Mar 12 2014 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com 4.97.0-2.20140312git - update to git snapshot * Wed Mar 05 2014 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> 4.97.0-1 - Update to KDE Frameworks 5 Alpha 1 (4.97.0) * Thu Feb 13 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 4.96.0-1 - upgrade to Tier 3 Framework kf5-plasma * Sat Jan 04 2014 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - initial version