Sun, 20 Oct 2019 21:59:02 UTC

Information for build hal-info-20081022-2.fc11

ID69370
Package Namehal-info
Version20081022
Release2.fc11
Epoch
SummaryDevice information files for HAL
DescriptionThe hal-info package contains various device information files (also known as .fdi files) for the hal package.
Built byrhughes
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive00
StartedWed, 12 Nov 2008 15:43:12 UTC
CompletedWed, 12 Nov 2008 15:44:49 UTC
Taskbuild (dist-f11, /cvs/pkgs:rpms/hal-info/devel:hal-info-20081022-2_fc11)
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
hal-info-20081022-2.fc11.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
hal-info-20081022-2.fc11.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Wed Nov 12 2008 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 20081022-2 - Add a OLPC keymap file, based from one by Ignacio Vazquez-Abrams. * Wed Oct 22 2008 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 20081022-1 - Update to latest upstream release * Mon Oct 13 2008 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 20081013-1 - Update to latest upstream release * Wed Oct 01 2008 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 20081001-2 - Bump for rebuild * Wed Oct 01 2008 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 20081001-1 - Update to latest upstream release * Thu Sep 11 2008 Soren Sandmann <sandmann@redhat.com> - 20080813-2 - Add patch for Lenovo 3000 video key * Wed Aug 13 2008 Matthew Garrett <mjg@redhat.com> - 20080813-1 - update to git snapshot * Sat Jun 07 2008 Dan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com> - 20080607-1 - Update to git snapshot * Fri May 09 2008 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 20080508-1 - Update to latest upstream release * Thu Apr 24 2008 Dan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com> - 20080317-6 - Add CDMA Novatel S620 * Wed Apr 02 2008 Dan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com> - 20080317-5 - Add more Novatel U727s * Wed Apr 02 2008 Dan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com> - 20080317-4 - Really fix MC5720 (rh #439753) * Mon Mar 31 2008 Dan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com> - 20080317-3 - Fix for Sierra MC5720 (rh #439753) * Fri Mar 28 2008 Dan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com> - 20080317-2 - Fix for Sierra 595U and others (rh #439536) * Sun Mar 23 2008 Lubomir Kundrak <lkundrak@redhat.com> - 20080317-1 - Update to latest upstream release * Sat Mar 15 2008 Lubomir Kundrak <lkundrak@redhat.com> - 20080313-1 - Update to latest upstream release - Fix License tag * Mon Mar 10 2008 Ray Strode <rstrode@redhat.com> - 20080310-1 - Update to latest upstream release * Wed Mar 05 2008 Dan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com> - 20080215-2 - Fix modem tags for Kyocera KPC-650 * Fri Feb 15 2008 Dan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com> - 20080215-1 - Update to latest upstream release (mainly for mobile broadband updates) * Sun Jan 06 2008 Lubomir Kundrak <lkundrak@redhat.com> - 20071212-1 - Update to latest upstream release - Clean buildroot in %install * Tue Oct 30 2007 David Zeuthen <davidz@redhat.com> - 20071030-1 - Update to latest upstream release * Thu Oct 11 2007 David Zeuthen <davidz@redhat.com> - 20071011-1 - Update to latest upstream release * Tue Sep 25 2007 David Zeuthen <davidz@redhat.com> - 20070925-1 - Update to latest release. * Fri Aug 31 2007 David Zeuthen <davidz@redhat.com> - 20070831-1 - Update to latest release. * Tue Jul 31 2007 David Zeuthen <davidz@redhat.com> - 20070725-1 - Update to latest release. * Thu May 17 2007 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 20070516-2 - Oops. My packaging blunder. Apologies. * Thu May 17 2007 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 20070516-1 - Update to latest release. * Tue Apr 17 2007 David Zeuthen <davidz@redhat.com> - 20070402-1 - Initial build.