Sun, 09 Aug 2020 17:45:02 UTC

Information for build qt5-qtserialport-5.5.1-2.el6

ID693703
Package Nameqt5-qtserialport
Version5.5.1
Release2.el6
Epoch
SummaryQt5 - SerialPort component
DescriptionQt Serial Port provides the basic functionality, which includes configuring, I/O operations, getting and setting the control signals of the RS-232 pinouts.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 22 Oct 2015 12:16:36 UTC
CompletedThu, 22 Oct 2015 12:23:57 UTC
Taskbuild (el6-candidate, /qt5-qtserialport:e38f2d2df8d45a0b3b3ddc764153803b1147941e)
Tags
dist-6E-epel
RPMs
src
qt5-qtserialport-5.5.1-2.el6.src.rpm (info) (download)
i686
qt5-qtserialport-5.5.1-2.el6.i686.rpm (info) (download)
qt5-qtserialport-devel-5.5.1-2.el6.i686.rpm (info) (download)
qt5-qtserialport-examples-5.5.1-2.el6.i686.rpm (info) (download)
qt5-qtserialport-debuginfo-5.5.1-2.el6.i686.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
qt5-qtserialport-doc-5.5.1-2.el6.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64
qt5-qtserialport-5.5.1-2.el6.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
qt5-qtserialport-devel-5.5.1-2.el6.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
qt5-qtserialport-examples-5.5.1-2.el6.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
qt5-qtserialport-debuginfo-5.5.1-2.el6.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
qt5-qtserialport-5.5.1-2.el6.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
qt5-qtserialport-devel-5.5.1-2.el6.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
qt5-qtserialport-examples-5.5.1-2.el6.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
qt5-qtserialport-debuginfo-5.5.1-2.el6.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
state.log
build.log
root.log
ppc64
state.log
build.log
root.log
i686
state.log
root.log
build.log
Changelog * Thu Oct 15 2015 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@kde.org> - 5.5.1-2 - Update to final release 5.5.1 * Tue Sep 29 2015 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@kde.org> - 5.5.1-1 - Update to Qt 5.5.1 RC1 * Wed Jul 29 2015 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 5.5.0-3 - -docs: BuildRequires: qt5-qhelpgenerator, standardize bootstrapping * Thu Jul 16 2015 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 5.5.0-2 - tighten qtbase dep (#1233829) * Wed Jul 01 2015 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@kde.org> 5.5.0-1 - New final upstream release Qt 5.5.0 * Thu Jun 25 2015 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@kde.org> - 5.5.0-0.2.rc - Update for official RC1 released packages * Wed Jun 17 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.5.0-0.1.rc - Qt 5.5.0 RC1 * Wed Jun 03 2015 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> 5.4.2-1 - 5.4.2 * Thu Apr 30 2015 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 5.4.1-2 - Add qt5-qtserialport-examples (#1190202) * Fri Feb 27 2015 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 5.4.1-1 - 5.4.1 * Wed Dec 10 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 5.4.0-1 - 5.4.0 (final) * Fri Nov 28 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 5.4.0-0.3.rc - 5.4.0-rc * Mon Nov 03 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 5.4.0-0.2.beta - out-of-tree build, use %qmake_qt5 * Sun Oct 19 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 5.4.0-0.1.beta - 5.4.0-beta * Wed Sep 17 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.3.2-1 - 5.3.2 * Sun Aug 17 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 5.3.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_22_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 24 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 5.3.1-1 - 5.3.1 * Sun Jun 08 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 5.3.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_Mass_Rebuild * Wed May 21 2014 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> 5.3.0-1 - 5.3.0 * Sat Apr 26 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 5.2.1-2 - clean .prl files (buildroot, excessive deps) (#1091630) * Thu Feb 06 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 5.2.1-1 - 5.2.1 * Mon Jan 27 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 5.2.0-2 - ready -examples subpkg * Thu Jan 02 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 5.2.0-1 - first try