Tue, 07 Dec 2021 22:36:06 UTC

Information for build yelp-3.17.2-3.fc23

ID695063
Package Nameyelp
Version3.17.2
Release3.fc23
Epoch2
SummaryHelp browser for the GNOME desktop
DescriptionYelp is the help browser for the GNOME desktop. It is designed to help you browse all the documentation on your system in one central tool, including traditional man pages, info pages and documentation written in DocBook.
Built byadamwill
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedThu, 29 Oct 2015 20:54:48 UTC
CompletedThu, 29 Oct 2015 21:04:13 UTC
Taskbuild (f23-candidate, /yelp:639b9010e7b5bce8cc082b263c98bd71b6cf0cb1)
Tags
f23
RPMs
src
yelp-3.17.2-3.fc23.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
yelp-3.17.2-3.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
yelp-devel-3.17.2-3.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
yelp-libs-3.17.2-3.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
yelp-debuginfo-3.17.2-3.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
yelp-3.17.2-3.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
yelp-devel-3.17.2-3.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
yelp-libs-3.17.2-3.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
yelp-debuginfo-3.17.2-3.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
yelp-3.17.2-3.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
yelp-devel-3.17.2-3.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
yelp-libs-3.17.2-3.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
yelp-debuginfo-3.17.2-3.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
state.log
root.log
build.log
x86_64
state.log
root.log
build.log
i686
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Thu Oct 29 2015 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 2:3.17.2-3 - revert to 3.17.2 to work around #1276226 * Mon Oct 12 2015 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.18.1-1 - Update to 3.18.1 * Mon Sep 21 2015 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.18.0-1 - Update to 3.18.0 * Tue Sep 01 2015 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 1:3.17.91-1 - Update to 3.17.91 * Mon Aug 17 2015 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.17.90-1 - Update to 3.17.90 - Use make_install macro * Tue Jul 21 2015 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 1:3.17.4-1 - Update to 3.17.4 * Tue Jun 23 2015 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 1:3.17.3-1 - Update to 3.17.3 * Fri Jun 19 2015 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 1:3.17.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_23_Mass_Rebuild * Mon May 25 2015 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 1:3.17.2-1 - Update to 3.17.2 * Mon May 11 2015 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 1:3.16.1-1 - Update to 3.16.1 * Thu Mar 26 2015 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 1:3.16.0-2 - Add an AppData file for the software center * Mon Mar 23 2015 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 1:3.16.0-1 - Update to 3.16.0 * Mon Mar 02 2015 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 1:3.15.91-1 - Update to 3.15.91 * Mon Feb 16 2015 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 1:3.15.90-1 - Update to 3.15.90 - Use license macro for COPYING * Wed Dec 10 2014 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 1:3.14.1-3 - Use pkgconfig for BuildRequires * Mon Nov 10 2014 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> - 1:3.14.1-2 - Drop the gnome-user-docs dependency (#1149511)