Tue, 31 Mar 2020 14:32:28 UTC

Information for build eog-3.18.1-1.fc23

ID697336
Package Nameeog
Version3.18.1
Release1.fc23
Epoch
SummaryEye of GNOME image viewer
DescriptionThe Eye of GNOME image viewer (eog) is the official image viewer for the GNOME desktop. It can view single image files in a variety of formats, as well as large image collections. eog is extensible through a plugin system.
Built bykalev
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedTue, 10 Nov 2015 11:10:53 UTC
CompletedTue, 10 Nov 2015 11:19:19 UTC
Taskbuild (f23-gnome, /eog:b8d5a5d8e5c0f1a00a5dfe7dee52dab8ffa9f38d)
Tags
f23-updates
RPMs
src
eog-3.18.1-1.fc23.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
eog-3.18.1-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
eog-devel-3.18.1-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
eog-tests-3.18.1-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
eog-debuginfo-3.18.1-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
eog-3.18.1-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
eog-devel-3.18.1-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
eog-tests-3.18.1-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
eog-debuginfo-3.18.1-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
eog-3.18.1-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
eog-devel-3.18.1-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
eog-tests-3.18.1-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
eog-debuginfo-3.18.1-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
state.log
build.log
root.log
x86_64
build.log
root.log
state.log
i686
state.log
root.log
build.log
Changelog * Tue Nov 10 2015 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.18.1-1 - Update to 3.18.1 * Mon Sep 28 2015 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.18.0-1 - Update to 3.18.0 * Mon Sep 14 2015 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.17.92-1 - Update to 3.17.92 * Mon Aug 31 2015 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.17.91-1 - Update to 3.17.91 * Mon Aug 17 2015 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.17.90-1 - Update to 3.17.90 - Use make_install macro * Tue Jul 21 2015 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 3.17.3-2 - Bump for new gnome-desktop3 * Mon Jul 20 2015 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 3.17.3-1 - Update to 3.17.3 - Preserve timestamps during install * Mon Jun 22 2015 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 3.17.2-1 - Update to 3.17.2 * Wed Jun 17 2015 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 3.17.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_23_Mass_Rebuild * Tue May 26 2015 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 3.17.1-1 - Update to 3.17.1 * Wed May 13 2015 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.16.2-1 - Update to 3.16.2 * Tue May 12 2015 Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@gnome.org> - 3.16.1-2 - Add symbolic icon * Tue Apr 14 2015 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.16.1-1 - Update to 3.16.1 * Mon Mar 30 2015 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 3.16.0-2 - Use better AppData screenshots * Mon Mar 23 2015 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.16.0-1 - Update to 3.16.0 * Tue Mar 17 2015 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.15.92-1 - Update to 3.15.92 * Tue Feb 17 2015 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 3.15.90-1 - Update to 3.15.90 * Mon Feb 02 2015 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 3.15.1-1 - Update to 3.15.1 - Use pkgconfig for BuildRequires - Update desktop file validation checks - Use license macro for COPYING - Update URL - Validate AppData in check * Thu Nov 20 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.14.3-1 - Update to 3.14.3 * Wed Nov 12 2014 Vadim Rutkovsky <vrutkovs@redhat.com> - 3.14.2-2 - Build installed tests * Mon Nov 10 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.14.2-1 - Update to 3.14.2