Sun, 15 Dec 2019 12:21:46 UTC

Information for build webfts-2.2.5-1.fc23

ID700299
Package Namewebfts
Version2.2.5
Release1.fc23
Epoch
SummaryWeb Interface for FTS
DescriptionThe package provides the WEB Interface for the FTS3 service
Built byandreamanzi
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedThu, 19 Nov 2015 12:52:07 UTC
CompletedThu, 19 Nov 2015 12:56:16 UTC
Taskbuild (f23-candidate, /webfts:77d9dec9010e354c6ceb06c88c47029858044fc2)
Tags
f23-updates
RPMs
src
webfts-2.2.5-1.fc23.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
webfts-2.2.5-1.fc23.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
state.log
build.log
Changelog * Fri Nov 06 2015 Andrea Manzi <amanzi@cern.ch> - 2.2.5-1 - correct escaping url when list endpoints - fix reload of SE endpoints * Sat Jun 27 2015 Andrea Manzi <amanzi@cern.ch> - 2.2.4-1 - fix for FINISHEDDIRTY jobs not displayed * Thu Jun 25 2015 Andrea Manzi <amanzi@cern.ch> - 2.2.3-1 - fix for file Attributes columns wrongly ordered * Fri Feb 27 2015 Andrea Manzi <amanzi@cern.ch> - 2.2.2-1 - fix for XSS vulnerability * Fri Feb 13 2015 Andrea Manzi <amanzi@cern.ch> - 2.2.1-1 - moved to sha512 - added dropbox revoke tokens button * Thu Nov 27 2014 Andrea Manzi <amanzi@cern.ch> - 2.2.0-1 - data management support * Thu Nov 13 2014 Andrea Manzi <amanzi@cern.ch> - 2.1.0-1 - cernbox support - added voname to proxy * Wed Aug 27 2014 Andrea Manzi <amanzi@cern.ch> - 2.0.0-1 - dropbox support * Tue Jul 22 2014 Andrea Manzi <amanzi@cern.ch> - 1.4.0-1 - added support for LFC registration, overwrite and checksums - added resubmission of failed files only