Sun, 17 Nov 2019 14:26:24 UTC

Information for build mongo-cxx-driver-1.0.7-1.fc23

ID700477
Package Namemongo-cxx-driver
Version1.0.7
Release1.fc23
Epoch
SummaryA legacy C++ Driver for MongoDB
DescriptionThis package provides the shared library for the MongoDB legacy C++ Driver.
Built bymskalick
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedFri, 20 Nov 2015 12:26:19 UTC
CompletedFri, 20 Nov 2015 12:45:07 UTC
Taskbuild (f23-candidate, /mongo-cxx-driver:e44999f4385761b6a8d2b966352b01e6fdfca5a4)
Tags
f23-updates
RPMs
src
mongo-cxx-driver-1.0.7-1.fc23.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
mongo-cxx-driver-1.0.7-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
mongo-cxx-driver-devel-1.0.7-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
mongo-cxx-driver-debuginfo-1.0.7-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
mongo-cxx-driver-1.0.7-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
mongo-cxx-driver-devel-1.0.7-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
mongo-cxx-driver-debuginfo-1.0.7-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
mongo-cxx-driver-1.0.7-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
mongo-cxx-driver-devel-1.0.7-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
mongo-cxx-driver-debuginfo-1.0.7-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
build.log
root.log
state.log
x86_64
build.log
state.log
root.log
i686
state.log
build.log
root.log
Changelog * Fri Nov 20 2015 Marek Skalicky <mskalick@redhat.com> - 1.0.7-1 - Upgrade to version 1.0.7 * Thu Oct 22 2015 Tim Niemueller <tim@niemueller.de> - 1.0.6-1 - Upgrade to version 1.0.6 - Add --c++11 flag * Thu Aug 27 2015 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.0.5-2 - Rebuilt for Boost 1.59 * Wed Aug 19 2015 Marek Skalicky <mskalick@redhat.com> - 1.0.5-1 - Upgrade to version 1.0.5 * Mon Aug 17 2015 Marek Skalicky <mskalick@redhat.com> - 1.0.4-1 - Upgrade to version 1.0.4 * Wed Jul 29 2015 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.2-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/F23Boost159 * Wed Jul 22 2015 David Tardon <dtardon@redhat.com> - 1.0.2-3 - rebuild for Boost 1.58 * Wed Jun 17 2015 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_23_Mass_Rebuild * Tue May 26 2015 Marek Skalicky <mskalick@redhat.com> - 1.0.2-1 - Upgrade to version 1.0.2 * Tue Apr 14 2015 Marek Skalicky <mskalick@redhat.com> - 1.0.1-1 - Upgrade to version 1.0.1 * Tue Feb 10 2015 Marek Skalicky <mskalick@redhat.com> - 1.0.0-3 - Disabled -Werror (dont't build with gcc 5.0) * Wed Feb 04 2015 Petr Machata <pmachata@redhat.com> - 1.0.0-2 - Bump for rebuild. * Thu Jan 29 2015 Marek Skalicky <mskalick@redhat.com> - 1.0.0-1 - Upgrade to stable version 1.0.0 * Tue Jan 27 2015 Petr Machata <pmachata@redhat.com> - 1.0.0-0.8.rc3 - Rebuild for boost 1.57.0 * Fri Jan 02 2015 Marek Skalicky <mskalick@redhat.com> - 1.0.0-0.7.rc3 - Upgrade to rc3 * Tue Nov 18 2014 Marek Skalický <mskalick@redhat.com> - 1.0.0-0.6.rc2 - Upgrade to rc2 - Changed scons target to build only driver * Mon Oct 27 2014 Marek Skalický <mskalick@redhat.com> - 1.0.0-0.5.rc1 - Upgrade to rc1 - Added mongo-cxx-driver-devel requires (openssl-devel, boost-devel) * Sat Oct 25 2014 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 1.0.0-0.4.rc1 - Don't reset the Release until 1.0.0 GA * Fri Oct 24 2014 Marek Skalický <mskalick@redhat.com> - 1.0.0-0.1.rc1 - Upgrade to rc1 * Thu Oct 09 2014 Marek Skalický <mskalick@redhat.com> - 1.0.0-0.3.rc0 - Added Provides: mongodb-devel = 2.6.0-1 provided by libmongo-devel * Thu Oct 09 2014 Marek Skalický <mskalick@redhat.com> - 1.0.0-0.2.rc0 - Added Provides: libmongodb(armv7hl-32) packages * Tue Sep 30 2014 Marek Skalický <mskalick@redhat.com> - 1.0.0-0.1.rc0 - initial port