Sun, 09 Aug 2020 17:17:14 UTC

Information for build perl-Sereal-Decoder-3.009-1.fc24

ID702735
Package Nameperl-Sereal-Decoder
Version3.009
Release1.fc24
Epoch
SummaryPerl deserialization for Sereal format
DescriptionThis library implements a deserializer for an efficient, compact-output, and feature-rich binary protocol called Sereal.
Built byppisar
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive05
StartedWed, 02 Dec 2015 12:57:44 UTC
CompletedWed, 02 Dec 2015 13:11:27 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /perl-Sereal-Decoder:bec422e0c06592e1d09a7133f7efd76e9a2fbb7a)
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
perl-Sereal-Decoder-3.009-1.fc24.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
perl-Sereal-Decoder-3.009-1.fc24.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
perl-Sereal-Decoder-debuginfo-3.009-1.fc24.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
perl-Sereal-Decoder-3.009-1.fc24.i686.rpm (info) (download)
perl-Sereal-Decoder-debuginfo-3.009-1.fc24.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
perl-Sereal-Decoder-3.009-1.fc24.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
perl-Sereal-Decoder-debuginfo-3.009-1.fc24.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
state.log
root.log
build.log
x86_64
build.log
root.log
state.log
i686
root.log
build.log
state.log
Changelog * Wed Dec 02 2015 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 3.009-1 - 3.009 bump * Mon Nov 30 2015 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 3.008-1 - 3.008 bump * Fri Nov 27 2015 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 3.007-2 - Do not constrain Sereal::Encoder version * Fri Nov 27 2015 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 3.007-1 - 3.007 bump * Mon Nov 16 2015 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 3.006-1 - 3.006 bump * Thu Jun 18 2015 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 3.005-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_23_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 10 2015 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.005-3 - Perl 5.22 re-rebuild of bootstrapped packages * Sat Jun 06 2015 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 3.005-2 - Perl 5.22 rebuild * Tue Jan 06 2015 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 3.005-1 - 3.005 bump * Mon Jan 05 2015 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 3.004-1 - 3.004 bump * Wed Nov 12 2014 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 3.003-1 - 3.003 bump * Thu Nov 06 2014 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 3.002-2 - Finish Sereal bootstrap * Fri Oct 10 2014 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> 3.002-1 - Specfile autogenerated by cpanspec 1.78.