Sat, 21 May 2022 05:26:11 UTC

Information for build nghttp2-1.6.0-1.el6.1

ID708770
Package Namenghttp2
Version1.6.0
Release1.el6.1
Epoch
SummaryMeta-package that only requires libnghttp2
DescriptionThis package installs no files. It only requires the libnghttp2 package.
Built bykdudka
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 04 Jan 2016 13:09:00 UTC
CompletedMon, 04 Jan 2016 13:12:40 UTC
Taskbuild (el6-candidate, /nghttp2:03b2e179a6b37d11ea2d43ceb054ada1e7f42101)
Tags
dist-6E-epel
RPMs
src
nghttp2-1.6.0-1.el6.1.src.rpm (info) (download)
i686
libnghttp2-1.6.0-1.el6.1.i686.rpm (info) (download)
libnghttp2-devel-1.6.0-1.el6.1.i686.rpm (info) (download)
nghttp2-1.6.0-1.el6.1.i686.rpm (info) (download)
nghttp2-debuginfo-1.6.0-1.el6.1.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64
libnghttp2-1.6.0-1.el6.1.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
libnghttp2-devel-1.6.0-1.el6.1.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
nghttp2-1.6.0-1.el6.1.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
nghttp2-debuginfo-1.6.0-1.el6.1.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
libnghttp2-1.6.0-1.el6.1.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
libnghttp2-devel-1.6.0-1.el6.1.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
nghttp2-1.6.0-1.el6.1.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
nghttp2-debuginfo-1.6.0-1.el6.1.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
root.log
state.log
build.log
ppc64
state.log
build.log
root.log
i686
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Mon Jan 04 2016 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> 1.6.0-1.el6.1 - make the package build on RHEL-6 (libnghttp2 only) * Fri Dec 25 2015 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> 1.6.0-1 - update to the latest upstream release (fixes CVE-2015-8659) * Thu Nov 26 2015 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> 1.5.0-1 - update to the latest upstream release * Mon Oct 26 2015 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> 1.4.0-1 - update to the latest upstream release * Thu Sep 24 2015 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> 1.3.4-1 - update to the latest upstream release * Wed Sep 23 2015 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> 1.3.3-1 - update to the latest upstream release * Wed Sep 16 2015 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> 1.3.2-1 - update to the latest upstream release * Mon Sep 14 2015 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> 1.3.1-1 - update to the latest upstream release * Mon Aug 31 2015 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> 1.3.0-1 - update to the latest upstream release * Mon Aug 17 2015 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> 1.2.1-1 - update to the latest upstream release * Sun Aug 09 2015 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> 1.2.0-1 - update to the latest upstream release * Wed Jul 15 2015 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> 1.1.1-1 - update to the latest upstream release * Tue Jun 30 2015 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> 1.0.5-1 - packaged for Fedora (#1237247)