Sat, 19 Oct 2019 01:42:08 UTC

Information for build kde-gtk-config-5.5.3-1.fc23

ID709816
Package Namekde-gtk-config
Version5.5.3
Release1.fc23
Epoch
SummaryConfigure the appearance of GTK apps in KDE
DescriptionThis is a System Settings configuration module for configuring the appearance of GTK apps in KDE.
Built bydvratil
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedFri, 08 Jan 2016 01:56:47 UTC
CompletedFri, 08 Jan 2016 02:17:04 UTC
Taskbuild (f23-kde, /kde-gtk-config:b2f77b9741dccddebf3ef83a9718b0a3aa0e6905)
Tags
f23-updates
RPMs
src
kde-gtk-config-5.5.3-1.fc23.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kde-gtk-config-5.5.3-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kde-gtk-config-debuginfo-5.5.3-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kde-gtk-config-5.5.3-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kde-gtk-config-debuginfo-5.5.3-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kde-gtk-config-5.5.3-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kde-gtk-config-debuginfo-5.5.3-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
root.log
state.log
build.log
x86_64
root.log
state.log
build.log
i686
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Thu Jan 07 2016 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.3-1 - Plasma 5.5.3 * Thu Dec 31 2015 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.2-1 - 5.5.2 * Mon Dec 21 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.1-1 - Plasma 5.5.1 * Wed Dec 09 2015 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.0-1 - 5.5.0 * Thu Nov 05 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@fedoraproject.org> - 5.4.3-1 - Plasma 5.4.3 * Thu Oct 01 2015 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.4.2-1 - 5.4.2 * Wed Sep 09 2015 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.4.1-1 - 5.4.1 * Tue Aug 25 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.4.0-1 - Plasma 5.4.0 * Thu Jun 25 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.3.2-1 - Plasma 5.3.2 * Wed Jun 17 2015 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 5.3.1-3 - BR: kf5-kiconthemes-devel kf5-kio-devel * Wed Jun 17 2015 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 5.3.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_23_Mass_Rebuild * Tue May 26 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.3.1-1 - Plasma 5.3.1 * Fri May 01 2015 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 5.3.0-1 - 5.3.0 * Tue Jan 27 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.2.0-2 - fix license - remove Obsoletes/Provides kcm-gtk - remove Requires xsettings-kde * Mon Jan 26 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.2.0-1 - Plasma 5.2.0 * Mon Jan 12 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.1.95-1.beta - Plasma 5.1.95 Beta