Tue, 15 Oct 2019 22:09:06 UTC

Information for build libkscreen-qt5-5.5.3-1.fc23

ID709817
Package Namelibkscreen-qt5
Version5.5.3
Release1.fc23
Epoch
SummaryKDE display configuration library
DescriptionLibKScreen is a library that provides access to current configuration of connected displays and ways to change the configuration.
Built bydvratil
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedFri, 08 Jan 2016 01:56:58 UTC
CompletedFri, 08 Jan 2016 02:07:09 UTC
Taskbuild (f23-kde, /libkscreen-qt5:3e1fc07d4d43ecae441093320222e038c9d2ac86)
Tags
f23-updates
RPMs
src
libkscreen-qt5-5.5.3-1.fc23.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
libkscreen-qt5-5.5.3-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
libkscreen-qt5-devel-5.5.3-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
libkscreen-qt5-debuginfo-5.5.3-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
libkscreen-qt5-5.5.3-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
libkscreen-qt5-devel-5.5.3-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
libkscreen-qt5-debuginfo-5.5.3-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
libkscreen-qt5-5.5.3-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
libkscreen-qt5-devel-5.5.3-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
libkscreen-qt5-debuginfo-5.5.3-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
build.log
root.log
state.log
x86_64
state.log
build.log
root.log
i686
state.log
root.log
build.log
Changelog * Thu Jan 07 2016 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.3-1 - Plasma 5.5.3 * Thu Dec 31 2015 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.2-1 - 5.5.2 * Fri Dec 18 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.1-1 - Plasma 5.5.1 * Thu Dec 03 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.0-1 - Plasma 5.5.0 * Wed Nov 25 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@fedoraproject.org> - 5.4.95-1 - Plasma 5.4.95 * Thu Nov 05 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@fedoraproject.org> - 5.4.3-1 - Plasma 5.4.3 * Thu Oct 01 2015 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.4.2-1 - 5.4.2 * Thu Oct 01 2015 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 5.4.1-2 - .spec cosmetics * Wed Sep 09 2015 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.4.1-1 - 5.4.1 * Fri Aug 21 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.4.0-1 - Plasma 5.4.0 * Thu Aug 13 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.3.95-1 - Plasma 5.3.95 * Thu Jun 25 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.3.2-1 - Plasma 5.3.2 * Wed Jun 17 2015 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 5.3.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_23_Mass_Rebuild * Tue May 26 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.3.1-1 - Plasma 5.3.1 * Thu Apr 30 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-2 - Fix Obsoletes once more * Mon Apr 27 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-1 - Plasma 5.3.0 * Wed Apr 22 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.2.95-1 - Plasma 5.2.95 * Fri Mar 20 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.2.2-1 - Plasma 5.2.2 * Fri Feb 27 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.2.1-2 - Rebuild (GCC 5) * Tue Feb 24 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.2.1-1 - Plasma 5.2.1 * Wed Jan 28 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.2.0-2 - Fix Obsoletes * Mon Jan 26 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.2.0-1 - Plasma 5.2.0 (new package, forked from libkscreen)