Sat, 26 Nov 2022 15:45:14 UTC

Information for build osbs-client-0.16-1.el7

ID712894
Package Nameosbs-client
Version0.16
Release1.el7
Epoch
SummaryPython command line client for OpenShift Build Service
DescriptionIt is able to query OpenShift v3 for various stuff related to building images. It can initiate builds, list builds, get info about builds, get build logs... This package contains osbs command line client.
Built bymmilata
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive05
StartedThu, 21 Jan 2016 17:04:28 UTC
CompletedThu, 21 Jan 2016 17:06:48 UTC
Taskbuild (epel7-candidate, /osbs-client:c88893e187aca12de231c59f947920fde3c3b221)
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
osbs-client-0.16-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
osbs-client-0.16-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python-osbs-client-0.16-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
state.log
root.log
build.log
Changelog * Thu Jan 21 2016 Martin Milata <mmilata@redhat.com> - 0.16-1 - new upstream release: 0.16 * Fri Nov 20 2015 Jiri Popelka <jpopelka@redhat.com> - 0.15-4 - use py_build & py_install macros - use python_provide macro - do not use py3dir - ship executables per packaging guidelines * Fri Nov 13 2015 Jiri Popelka <jpopelka@redhat.com> - 0.15-3 - rebuilt for Python3.5 * Thu Nov 05 2015 Jiri Popelka <jpopelka@redhat.com> - 0.15-2 - build for Python 3 - %check section * Mon Oct 19 2015 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 0.15-1 - new upstream release: 0.15 * Thu Aug 06 2015 bkabrda <bkabrda@redhat.com> - 0.14-2 - renamed to osbs-client * Wed Jul 01 2015 Martin Milata <mmilata@redhat.com> - 0.14-1 - new upstream release: 0.14 * Fri Jun 12 2015 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 0.13.1-1 - new fixup upstream release: 0.13.1 * Fri Jun 12 2015 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 0.13-1 - new upstream release: 0.13 * Wed Jun 10 2015 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 0.12-1 - new upstream release: 0.12 * Wed Jun 03 2015 Martin Milata <mmilata@redhat.com> - 0.11-1 - new upstream release: 0.11 * Thu May 28 2015 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 0.10-1 - new upstream release: 0.10 * Thu May 28 2015 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 0.9-1 - new upstream release: 0.9 * Mon May 25 2015 Jiri Popelka <jpopelka@redhat.com> - 0.8-1 - new upstream release: 0.8 * Fri May 22 2015 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 0.7-1 - new upstream release: 0.7 * Thu May 21 2015 Jiri Popelka <jpopelka@redhat.com> - 0.6-2 - fix %license handling * Thu May 21 2015 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 0.6-1 - new upstream release: 0.6 * Tue May 19 2015 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 0.5-1 - new upstream release: 0.5 * Tue May 12 2015 Slavek Kabrda <bkabrda@redhat.com> - 0.4-2 - Introduce python-osbs subpackage - move /usr/bin/osbs to /usr/bin/osbs2, /usr/bin/osbs is now a symlink - depend on python[3]-setuptools because of entrypoints usage * Tue Apr 21 2015 Martin Milata <mmilata@redhat.com> - 0.4-1 - new upstream release * Wed Apr 15 2015 Martin Milata <mmilata@redhat.com> - 0.3-1 - new upstream release * Wed Apr 08 2015 Martin Milata <mmilata@redhat.com> - 0.2-2.c1216ba - update to c1216ba * Tue Apr 07 2015 Tomas Tomecek <ttomecek@redhat.com> - 0.2-1 - new upstream release * Tue Mar 24 2015 Jiri Popelka <jpopelka@redhat.com> - 0.1-4 - update to 758648c8 * Thu Mar 19 2015 Jiri Popelka <jpopelka@redhat.com> - 0.1-3 - no need to require also python-requests * Thu Mar 19 2015 Jiri Popelka <jpopelka@redhat.com> - 0.1-2 - separate executable for python 3 * Wed Mar 18 2015 Jiri Popelka <jpopelka@redhat.com> - 0.1-1 - initial spec