Tue, 02 Mar 2021 05:57:28 UTC

Information for build elasticdump-0.16.1-2.fc24

ID718031
Package Nameelasticdump
Version0.16.1
Release2.fc24
Epoch
SummaryImport and export tools for elasticsearch
DescriptionImport and export tools for elasticsearch.
Built byreleng
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedWed, 03 Feb 2016 20:51:06 UTC
CompletedWed, 03 Feb 2016 21:06:09 UTC
Taskbuild (f24-rebuild, /elasticdump:4b52c0b376b938322e35dadee841d97db2874427)
Tags
f24
f24-Alpha
f24-Beta
f24-rebuild
f25
RPMs
src
elasticdump-0.16.1-2.fc24.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
elasticdump-0.16.1-2.fc24.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
state.log
root.log
Changelog * Wed Feb 03 2016 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.16.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_24_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Nov 19 2015 Piotr Popieluch <piotr1212@gmail.com> - 0.16.1-1 - Update to 0.16.1 * Sun Sep 27 2015 Piotr Popieluch <piotr1212@gmail.com> - 0.16.0-1 - Update to 0.16.0 * Tue Sep 22 2015 Piotr Popieluch <piotr1212@gmail.com> - 0.15.0-1 - Update to 0.15.0 * Thu Sep 03 2015 Piotr Popieluch <piotr1212@gmail.com> - 0.14.6-1 - Update to 0.14.16 * Fri Aug 28 2015 Piotr Popieluch <piotr1212@gmail.com> - 0.14.4-1 - Update to 0.14.14 * Mon Aug 24 2015 Piotr Popieluch <piotr1212@gmail.com> - 0.14.3-2 - Add el6 support * Sat Aug 15 2015 Piotr Popieluch <piotr1212@gmail.com> - 0.14.3-1 - Update to 0.14.3 * Sun Aug 02 2015 Piotr Popieluch <piotr1212@gmail.com> - 0.14.2-1 - Update to 0.14.2 * Fri Jul 24 2015 Piotr Popieluch <piotr1212@gmail.com> - 0.14.1-1 - Update to 0.14.1 * Sat Jun 13 2015 Piotr Popieluch <piotr1212@gmail.com> - 0.13.1-1 - Initial package