Sun, 26 Sep 2021 13:57:11 UTC

Information for build gtk3-3.18.7-2.fc23

ID734098
Package Namegtk3
Version3.18.7
Release2.fc23
Epoch
SummaryThe GIMP ToolKit (GTK+), a library for creating GUIs for X
DescriptionGTK+ is a multi-platform toolkit for creating graphical user interfaces. Offering a complete set of widgets, GTK+ is suitable for projects ranging from small one-off tools to complete application suites. This package contains version 3 of GTK+.
Built byrishi
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedMon, 08 Feb 2016 11:16:48 UTC
CompletedMon, 08 Feb 2016 11:52:08 UTC
Taskbuild (f23-candidate, /gtk3:d2ea87b4ee5e69fa20255f8f284241ddfad78540)
Tags
f23-updates
RPMs
src
gtk3-3.18.7-2.fc23.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
gtk-update-icon-cache-3.18.7-2.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
gtk3-3.18.7-2.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
gtk3-devel-3.18.7-2.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
gtk3-devel-docs-3.18.7-2.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
gtk3-immodule-xim-3.18.7-2.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
gtk3-immodules-3.18.7-2.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
gtk3-tests-3.18.7-2.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
gtk3-debuginfo-3.18.7-2.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
gtk-update-icon-cache-3.18.7-2.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gtk3-3.18.7-2.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gtk3-devel-3.18.7-2.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gtk3-devel-docs-3.18.7-2.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gtk3-immodule-xim-3.18.7-2.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gtk3-immodules-3.18.7-2.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gtk3-tests-3.18.7-2.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gtk3-debuginfo-3.18.7-2.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
gtk-update-icon-cache-3.18.7-2.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gtk3-3.18.7-2.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gtk3-devel-3.18.7-2.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gtk3-devel-docs-3.18.7-2.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gtk3-immodule-xim-3.18.7-2.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gtk3-immodules-3.18.7-2.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gtk3-tests-3.18.7-2.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gtk3-debuginfo-3.18.7-2.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
state.log
build.log
root.log
x86_64
build.log
state.log
root.log
i686
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Mon Feb 08 2016 Debarshi Ray <rishi@fedoraproject.org> - 3.18.7-2 - Backport fix for missing focus-in/out events (GNOME #677329) * Thu Jan 28 2016 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> - 3.18.7-1 - Update to 3.18.7 * Sat Dec 05 2015 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.18.6-1 - Update to 3.18.6 * Fri Nov 20 2015 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.18.5-3 - Backport a fix for a Wayland popup window crash (#1283950) * Tue Nov 17 2015 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.18.5-2 - Backport core pointer detection fixes (#1282182) * Tue Nov 17 2015 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.18.5-1 - Update to 3.18.5 * Fri Nov 13 2015 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.18.4-1 - Update to 3.18.4 * Tue Nov 10 2015 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.18.3-1 - Update to 3.18.3 * Mon Oct 12 2015 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.18.2-1 - Update to 3.18.2 * Sun Oct 04 2015 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.18.1-1 - Update to 3.18.1 * Tue Sep 22 2015 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.18.0-1 - Update to 3.18.0 * Tue Sep 15 2015 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.17.9-1 - Update to 3.17.9 * Sun Sep 13 2015 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.17.8-2 - Backport a patch to fix mouse scroll wheel events (#1258236) * Wed Sep 02 2015 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.17.8-1 - Update to 3.17.8 * Wed Aug 26 2015 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.17.7-2 - revert a 3.17.7 change to fix BGO #754147 until it's fixed upstream * Tue Aug 18 2015 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.17.7-1 - Update to 3.17.7 - Use make_install macro * Wed Aug 05 2015 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> - 3.17.6-1 - Update to 3.17.6 * Tue Jul 21 2015 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 3.17.5-1 - Update to 3.17.5 - Preserve timestamps during install * Mon Jul 13 2015 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 3.17.4-2 - backport upstream CSS changes to fix BGO #752247 - backport upstream font default changes to help with RHBZ #1241724 * Wed Jun 24 2015 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 3.17.4-1 - Update to 3.17.4 * Wed Jun 17 2015 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.17.3-3 - Obsolete gtk-solidity-engine * Wed Jun 17 2015 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 3.17.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_23_Mass_Rebuild * Sun May 31 2015 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.17.3-1 - Update to 3.17.3 * Thu Apr 30 2015 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.17.1-1 - Update to 3.17.1 - Include gtk-builder-tool in the -devel subpackage * Fri Apr 17 2015 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 3.16.2-2 - Obsoletes: oxygen-gtk3 < 2:1.4.1 * Tue Apr 14 2015 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 3.16.2-1 - Update to 3.16.2 * Tue Apr 07 2015 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> - 3.16.1-1 - Update to 3.16.1 * Mon Mar 23 2015 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.16.0-1 - Update to 3.16.0 * Fri Mar 20 2015 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 3.15.12-2 - Depend on gdk-pixbuf2-modules as this is now an optional subpackage * Tue Mar 17 2015 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.15.12-1 - Update to 3.15.12 - Use license macro for the COPYING file * Thu Mar 12 2015 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> - 3.15.11-1 - Update to 3.15.11 * Tue Mar 03 2015 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.15.10-1 - Update to 3.15.10 * Tue Feb 24 2015 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> - 3.15.9-1 - Update to 3.15.9 * Sat Feb 21 2015 Till Maas <opensource@till.name> - 3.15.8-2 - Rebuilt for Fedora 23 Change https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Harden_all_packages_with_position-independent_code * Fri Feb 20 2015 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> - 3.15.8-1 - Update to 3.15.8 * Tue Feb 17 2015 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 3.15.7-1 - Update to 3.15.7 * Tue Feb 10 2015 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> - 3.15.6-1 - Update to 3.15.6