Wed, 19 Feb 2020 11:25:07 UTC

Information for build breeze-gtk-5.5.5-1.fc23

ID741017
Package Namebreeze-gtk
Version5.5.5
Release1.fc23
Epoch
SummaryBreeze widget theme for Gtk2 and Gtk3
DescriptionBreeze widget theme for Gtk2 and Gtk3.
Built bydvratil
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedWed, 02 Mar 2016 16:55:55 UTC
CompletedWed, 02 Mar 2016 17:15:48 UTC
Taskbuild (f23-kde, /breeze-gtk:a82411263929387dbfe44cd39f12fff435d12122)
Tags
f23-updates
RPMs
src
breeze-gtk-5.5.5-1.fc23.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
breeze-gtk-5.5.5-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
breeze-gtk-debuginfo-5.5.5-1.fc23.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
breeze-gtk-5.5.5-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
breeze-gtk-debuginfo-5.5.5-1.fc23.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
breeze-gtk-5.5.5-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
breeze-gtk-debuginfo-5.5.5-1.fc23.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
state.log
build.log
root.log
x86_64
root.log
state.log
build.log
i686
root.log
state.log
build.log
Changelog * Tue Mar 01 2016 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.5-1 - Plasma 5.5.5 * Wed Feb 03 2016 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.4-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_24_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 27 2016 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.4-1 - Plasma 5.5.4 * Thu Jan 07 2016 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.3-1 - Plasma 5.5.3 * Thu Dec 31 2015 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.2-1 - 5.5.2 * Fri Dec 18 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.1-1 - Plasma 5.5.1 * Wed Dec 09 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.0.1-1 - breeze-gtk 5.5.0.1 hotfix release * Thu Dec 03 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@fedoraproject.org> - 5.5.0-1 - Plasma 5.5.0 * Wed Nov 25 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@fedoraproject.org> - 5.4.95-1 - Plasma 5.4.95