Wed, 17 Jul 2019 06:23:31 UTC

Information for build qt5-qtcanvas3d-5.6.0-3.fc24

ID746779
Package Nameqt5-qtcanvas3d
Version5.6.0
Release3.fc24
Epoch
SummaryQt5 - Canvas3d component
DescriptionQt5 Canvas3D component
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 20 Mar 2016 20:48:52 UTC
CompletedSun, 20 Mar 2016 21:01:34 UTC
Taskbuild (f24-kde, /qt5-qtcanvas3d:693e270e601e4ffc04b55597b8cca112b6bc78f1)
Tags
f24
f24-Beta
RPMs
src
qt5-qtcanvas3d-5.6.0-3.fc24.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
qt5-qtcanvas3d-5.6.0-3.fc24.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
qt5-qtcanvas3d-examples-5.6.0-3.fc24.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
qt5-qtcanvas3d-debuginfo-5.6.0-3.fc24.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
qt5-qtcanvas3d-5.6.0-3.fc24.i686.rpm (info) (download)
qt5-qtcanvas3d-examples-5.6.0-3.fc24.i686.rpm (info) (download)
qt5-qtcanvas3d-debuginfo-5.6.0-3.fc24.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
qt5-qtcanvas3d-5.6.0-3.fc24.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
qt5-qtcanvas3d-examples-5.6.0-3.fc24.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
qt5-qtcanvas3d-debuginfo-5.6.0-3.fc24.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
build.log
root.log
state.log
x86_64
root.log
build.log
state.log
i686
state.log
build.log
root.log
Changelog * Sun Mar 20 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.6.0-3 - rebuild * Fri Mar 18 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.6.0-2 - rebuild * Mon Mar 14 2016 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@kde.org> - 5.6.0-1 - 5.6.0 final release * Tue Feb 23 2016 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@kde.org> - 5.6.0-0.6.rc - Update to final RC * Mon Feb 15 2016 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@kde.org> - 5.6.0-0.5 - Update RC release * Thu Feb 04 2016 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.6.0-0.4.beta - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_24_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jan 27 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 5.6.0-0.3.beta - respin sources, use %license, update URLs, fix -doc BR's, drop unneeded scriptlets * Thu Dec 10 2015 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@kde.org> - 5.6.0-0.2 - Official beta release * Tue Nov 03 2015 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@kde.org> - 5.6.0-0.1 - Start to implement 5.6.0 beta * Tue Nov 03 2015 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@kde.org> - 5.6.0-0.1 - Start to implement 5.6.0 beta * Thu Oct 15 2015 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@kde.org> - 5.5.1-2 - Update to final release 5.5.1 * Tue Sep 29 2015 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@kde.org> - 5.5.1-1 - Update to Qt 5.5.1 RC1 * Wed Jul 01 2015 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@kde.org> 5.5.0-1 - New final upstream release Qt 5.5.0 * Thu Jun 25 2015 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@kde.org> - 5.5.0-0.2.rc - Update for official RC1 released packages * Thu Jun 25 2015 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@kde.org> - 5.5.0-0.1.rc - Initial release