Sun, 25 Aug 2019 13:17:14 UTC

Information for build func-0.24-1.fc9

ID75230
Package Namefunc
Version0.24
Release1.fc9
Epoch
SummaryRemote management framework
Descriptionfunc is a remote api for mangement, configuration, and monitoring of systems.
Built byalikins
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive00
StartedWed, 17 Dec 2008 21:53:39 UTC
CompletedWed, 17 Dec 2008 21:55:39 UTC
Taskbuild (dist-f9-updates-candidate, /cvs/pkgs:rpms/func/F-9:func-0_24-1_fc9)
Tags
dist-f9-updates-testing
RPMs
src
func-0.24-1.fc9.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
func-0.24-1.fc9.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Wed Dec 17 2008 Adrian Likins <alikins@redhat.com> - 0.24-1 - require certmaster 0.24 * Mon Dec 08 2008 Adrian Likins <alikins@redhat.com> - 0.24-1 - claim ownership of all dirs bz#474644 - add dep on logrotate * Fri Jul 18 2008 Adrian Likins <alikins@redhat.com> - 0.23-2 - remove requirement for pyyaml, add python-simplejson * Fri Jul 11 2008 Michael DeHaan <mdehaan@redhat.com> - 0.23-1 - (for ssalevan) adding in mapping/delegation tools * Mon Jul 07 2008 Michael DeHaan <mdehaan@redhat.com> - 0.22-1 - packaged func-transmit script * Wed Jul 02 2008 Michael DeHaan <mdehaan@redhat.com> - 0.21-1 - new release, upstream changes * Mon Jun 30 2008 Michael DeHaan <mdehaan@redhat.com> - 0.20-1 - new release, upstream changes * Sat Jun 28 2008 Adrian Likins <alikins@redhat.com> - 0.18-2 - fix fedora bug #441283 - typo in postinstall scriptlet (the init.d symlinks for runlevels 1 and 6 were created wrong) * Mon Mar 03 2008 Adrian Likins <alikins@redhat.com> - 0.18-1 - split off certmaster * Fri Feb 08 2008 Michael DeHaan <mdehaan@redhat.com> - 0.17-1 - bugfix release * Mon Feb 04 2008 Michael DeHaan <mdehaan@redhat.com> - 0.16-1 - bump version for release - fixing versions in previous changelogs * Mon Feb 04 2008 Adrian Likins <alikins@redhat.com> - 0.15-1 - catch some deeper minion modules as well * Sun Jan 13 2008 Steve 'Ashcrow' Milner <smilner@redhat.como> - 0.14-6 - Added in func-create-module for scripts. * Tue Dec 18 2007 Adrian Likins <alikins@redhat.com> - 0.14-5 - add /var/lib/ dirs to spec file * Thu Dec 13 2007 Eli Criffield <elicriffield@gmail.com> - 0.14-4 - changes for suse integration * Tue Dec 11 2007 Michael DeHaan <mdehaan@redhat.com> - 0.14-2 - python egg section added for F9 and later * Tue Dec 11 2007 Michael DeHaan <mdehaan@redhat.com> - 0.14-1 - new release to mirrors * Fri Oct 26 2007 Michael DeHaan <mdehaan@redhat.com> - 0.13-3 - Misc fixes per Fedora package-review * Wed Oct 24 2007 Michael DeHaan <mdehaan@redhat.com> - 0.13-2 - packaged func-inventory and associated manpage - release bump for Fedora submission