Sat, 28 May 2022 20:36:23 UTC

Information for build libgames-support-1.0.1-1.fc24

ID752441
Package Namelibgames-support
Version1.0.1
Release1.fc24
Epoch
SummarySupport library for GNOME games
Descriptionlibgames-support is a small library intended for internal use by GNOME Games, but it may be used by others. The API will only break with the major version number. The ABI is unstable.
Built byyaneti
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedFri, 08 Apr 2016 15:32:39 UTC
CompletedFri, 08 Apr 2016 15:42:58 UTC
Taskbuild (f24-candidate, /rpms/libgames-support:3c6b68f014c46dc1e886d1f71e0e854d746bc943)
Tags
f24-Beta
RPMs
src
libgames-support-1.0.1-1.fc24.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
libgames-support-1.0.1-1.fc24.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
libgames-support-devel-1.0.1-1.fc24.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
libgames-support-debuginfo-1.0.1-1.fc24.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
libgames-support-1.0.1-1.fc24.i686.rpm (info) (download)
libgames-support-devel-1.0.1-1.fc24.i686.rpm (info) (download)
libgames-support-debuginfo-1.0.1-1.fc24.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
libgames-support-1.0.1-1.fc24.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
libgames-support-devel-1.0.1-1.fc24.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
libgames-support-debuginfo-1.0.1-1.fc24.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
build.log
root.log
state.log
x86_64
state.log
build.log
root.log
i686
root.log
build.log
state.log
Changelog * Fri Apr 08 2016 Yanko Kaneti <yaneti@declera.com> - 1.0.1-1 - Update to 1.0.1 * Mon Mar 21 2016 Yanko Kaneti <yaneti@declera.com> - 1.0-1 - Update to 1.0. Bump gtk+ requirement * Mon Mar 07 2016 Yanko Kaneti <yaneti@declera.com> - 0.91-1 - Update to 0.91 * Mon Feb 15 2016 Yanko Kaneti <yaneti@declera.com> - 0.90-1 - Update to 0.90 * Thu Feb 04 2016 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_24_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Dec 14 2015 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.2-1 - Update to 0.2 * Tue Sep 22 2015 Yanko Kaneti <yaneti@declera.com> - 0.1-1 - First official release * Mon Sep 21 2015 Yanko Kaneti <yaneti@declera.com> - 0.1-0.6.5cd3cd3 - Recent master * Tue Sep 01 2015 Yanko Kaneti <yaneti@declera.com> - 0.1-0.5.68f65c7 - Recent master * Tue Aug 18 2015 Yanko Kaneti <yaneti@declera.com> - 0.1-0.4.ba37c3c - Recent master * Wed Jun 17 2015 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.1-0.3.8654371 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_23_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Apr 21 2015 Yanko Kaneti <yaneti@declera.com> - 0.1-0.2.8654371 - Latest master. Address review comments #1195614 * Mon Feb 16 2015 Yanko Kaneti <yaneti@declera.com> - 0.1-0.1.ff5f3d4 - Packaging attempt