Mon, 04 Jul 2022 20:58:55 UTC

Information for build php-bartlett-php-compatinfo-db-1.7.0-1.fc24

ID753703
Package Namephp-bartlett-php-compatinfo-db
Version1.7.0
Release1.fc24
Epoch
SummaryReference Database to be used with php-compatinfo library
DescriptionReference Database to be used with php-compatinfo library.
Built byremi
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedTue, 12 Apr 2016 11:20:45 UTC
CompletedTue, 12 Apr 2016 11:29:08 UTC
Taskbuild (f24-candidate, /rpms/php-bartlett-php-compatinfo-db:2f5bcb1ff8858cc80d4741a5dc72b742e6b909d7)
Tags
f24-Beta
RPMs
src
php-bartlett-php-compatinfo-db-1.7.0-1.fc24.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
php-bartlett-php-compatinfo-db-1.7.0-1.fc24.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
state.log
build.log
Changelog * Tue Apr 12 2016 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.7.0-1 - update to 1.7.0 * Sat Mar 05 2016 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.0-1 - update to 1.6.0 - use package version as version in database instead of date * Sat Feb 06 2016 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.0-1 - update to 1.5.0 * Thu Feb 04 2016 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.0-1.1 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_24_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jan 09 2016 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.0-1 - update to 1.4.0 * Tue Dec 29 2015 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.0-1 - update to 1.3.0 * Thu Dec 10 2015 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.0-2 - fix reference to ensure current version is known as we usually build RC version in rawhide. * Sat Dec 05 2015 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.0-1 - update to 1.2.0 - add dependency on composer/semver * Wed Nov 04 2015 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-0.1.alpha1 - Initial package