Tue, 19 Jan 2021 03:27:47 UTC

Information for build cura-lulzbot-19.08-1.fc23

ID753745
Package Namecura-lulzbot
Version19.08
Release1.fc23
Epoch
SummaryCura LulzBot Edition, 3D printer control software
DescriptionThe default software for the LulzBot Mini 3D printer is called Cura LulzBot Edition. Cura is a Free Software program that both prepares your files for printing (by converting your model into GCODE), and also allows you to control the operation of your LulzBot 3D printer.
Built bychurchyard
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedTue, 12 Apr 2016 15:38:56 UTC
CompletedTue, 12 Apr 2016 15:42:09 UTC
Taskbuild (f23-candidate, /cura-lulzbot:48a30d71006dfc23a390df14a5f23bba561abd6d)
Tags
f23-updates
RPMs
src
cura-lulzbot-19.08-1.fc23.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
cura-lulzbot-19.08-1.fc23.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
build.log
state.log
Changelog * Tue Apr 12 2016 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 19.08-1 - update to 19.08 * Fri Mar 18 2016 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 19.05-1 - update to 19.05 * Wed Feb 03 2016 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 19.01-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_24_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 08 2016 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 19.01-1 - update to 19.01 * Sun Oct 04 2015 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 17.10-1 - Update to 17.10 (different version scheme, but forwarding, no need for epoch) - No longer hosted on Github - Remove merged patches * Wed Jul 08 2015 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 15.02.1.1.03-3 - No longer depend on pypy - Simplify the launcher * Wed Jul 08 2015 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 15.02.1.1.03-2 - Fix endless loop of wizards (#1231624) - Fix version string in version.py * Mon Jul 06 2015 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 15.02.1.1.03-1 - Update to 15.02.1-1.03 * Wed Jun 17 2015 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 14.12-6 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_23_Mass_Rebuild * Fri May 29 2015 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 14.12-5 - Patch: Open directories with xdg-open (#1217961) * Mon Apr 20 2015 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 14.12-4 - Handle files from the command line (#1213220) * Wed Apr 01 2015 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 14.12-3 - Update the no firmware patch according to communication with Cura upstream * Wed Mar 25 2015 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 14.12-2 - fix one missing CuraLulzbot invoke * Wed Feb 04 2015 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 14.12-1 - Initial package (started as cura.spec fork)