Mon, 09 Dec 2019 23:31:41 UTC

Information for build gnome-todo-3.20.0-2.fc25

ID755067
Package Namegnome-todo
Version3.20.0
Release2.fc25
Epoch
SummaryPersonal task manager for GNOME
DescriptionGNOME To Do is a small application to manage your personal tasks. It uses GNOME technologies, and so it has complete integration with the GNOME desktop environment.
Built bydtardon
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedSun, 17 Apr 2016 12:09:21 UTC
CompletedSun, 17 Apr 2016 12:23:42 UTC
Taskbuild (f25-icu, /gnome-todo:408f47306980a86ebc9548964cf95988dd1b8388)
Tags
f25-icu
RPMs
src
gnome-todo-3.20.0-2.fc25.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
gnome-todo-3.20.0-2.fc25.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-todo-devel-3.20.0-2.fc25.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-todo-debuginfo-3.20.0-2.fc25.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
gnome-todo-3.20.0-2.fc25.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-todo-devel-3.20.0-2.fc25.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-todo-debuginfo-3.20.0-2.fc25.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
gnome-todo-3.20.0-2.fc25.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-todo-devel-3.20.0-2.fc25.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-todo-debuginfo-3.20.0-2.fc25.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
state.log
build.log
root.log
x86_64
build.log
root.log
state.log
i686
root.log
state.log
build.log
Changelog * Fri Apr 15 2016 David Tardon <dtardon@redhat.com> - 3.20.0-2 - rebuild for ICU 57.1 * Tue Mar 22 2016 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.20.0-1 - Update to 3.20.0 * Tue Mar 15 2016 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 3.19.92-1 - Update to 3.19.92 (#1317712) * Thu Mar 03 2016 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 3.19.91-1 - Update to 3.19.91 * Wed Feb 17 2016 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 3.19.90-1 - Update to 3.19.90 (#1309142) * Tue Feb 16 2016 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 3.19.5-2 - Rebuild for libcamel bump * Fri Feb 12 2016 Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com> - 3.19.5-1 - Update to 3.19.5 * Wed Feb 03 2016 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.18.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_24_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 18 2016 David Tardon <dtardon@redhat.com> - 3.18.1-2 - rebuild for libical 2.0.0 * Wed Oct 14 2015 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 3.18.1-1 - Update to 3.18.1 * Mon Sep 28 2015 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 3.18.0-3 - Update patch for service file (#1266868) * Mon Sep 28 2015 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 3.18.0-2 - Fix launching from GNOME Shell (#1266868) * Mon Sep 21 2015 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.18.0-1 - Update to 3.18.0 * Mon Sep 14 2015 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.17.92-1 - Update to 3.17.92 * Wed Sep 02 2015 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.17.91-1 - Update to 3.17.91 * Tue Jul 21 2015 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 3.17.4-1 - Update to 3.17.4 * Thu Jun 25 2015 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 3.17.3.1-1 - Update to 3.17.3.1 * Tue Jun 23 2015 Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com> - 3.17.3-1 - Initial package