Fri, 25 Jun 2021 05:26:49 UTC

Information for build gdm-3.20.1-1.fc24

ID756592
Package Namegdm
Version3.20.1
Release1.fc24
Epoch1
SummaryThe GNOME Display Manager
DescriptionGDM provides the graphical login screen, shown shortly after boot up, log out, and when user-switching.
Built bykalev
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedThu, 21 Apr 2016 12:33:45 UTC
CompletedThu, 21 Apr 2016 12:47:40 UTC
Taskbuild (f24-gnome, /rpms/gdm:d384a2f73124ea20bc7bdf2c4f460a2798a526f0)
Tags
f24
RPMs
src
gdm-3.20.1-1.fc24.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
gdm-3.20.1-1.fc24.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
gdm-devel-3.20.1-1.fc24.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
gdm-debuginfo-3.20.1-1.fc24.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
gdm-3.20.1-1.fc24.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gdm-devel-3.20.1-1.fc24.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gdm-debuginfo-3.20.1-1.fc24.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
gdm-3.20.1-1.fc24.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gdm-devel-3.20.1-1.fc24.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gdm-debuginfo-3.20.1-1.fc24.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
build.log
state.log
root.log
x86_64
build.log
root.log
state.log
i686
root.log
build.log
state.log
Changelog * Thu Apr 21 2016 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.20.1-1 - Update to 3.20.1 * Tue Mar 22 2016 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.20.0-1 - Update to 3.20.0 * Tue Mar 15 2016 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.19.92-1 - Update to 3.19.92 * Fri Mar 04 2016 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.19.91-1 - Update to 3.19.91 * Thu Feb 18 2016 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 1:3.19.90-1 - Update to 3.19.90 * Tue Feb 09 2016 Ray Strode <rstrode@redhat.com> - 3.19.4.1-4 - More fixes need to get get gnome-terminal, gedit, etc working Resolves: #1281675 * Thu Feb 04 2016 Ray Strode <rstrode@redhat.com> - 3.19.4.1-3 - Fix gnome-terminal launched in an X session (and gedit etc) Resolves: #1281675 * Wed Feb 03 2016 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:3.19.4.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_24_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 25 2016 Ray Strode <rstrode@redhat.com> - 3.19.4.1-1 - Update to 3.19.4.1 * Thu Jan 21 2016 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> 3.19.4-1 - Update to 3.19.4 * Thu Dec 17 2015 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> 3.19.2-1 - Update to 3.19.2 * Tue Nov 10 2015 Ray Strode <rstrode@redhat.com> 3.19.2-0.1.20151110gitaf5957ad9 - Update to git snapshot * Mon Sep 21 2015 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.18.0-1 - Update to 3.18.0 * Wed Sep 16 2015 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> 3.17.92-1 - Update to 3.17.92 * Mon Aug 24 2015 Ray Strode <rstrode@redhat.com> 3.17.90-1 - Update to 3.17.90 - Fixes sporadic failure to login and corruption of GDM_LANG environment variable * Thu Aug 06 2015 Ray Strode <rstrode@redhat.com> 3.17.4-2 - drop /bin and /sbin from default path They don't make since given /usr merge Resolves: #1251192 * Tue Jul 28 2015 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:3.17.4-1 - Update to 3.17.4 * Tue Jun 23 2015 Ray Strode <rstrode@redhat.com> 3.17.3.1-1 - Update to 3.17.3.1 * Wed Jun 17 2015 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 1:3.17.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_23_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 03 2015 Ray Strode <rstrode@redhat.com> 3.17.2-1 - Update to 3.17.2