Fri, 14 Aug 2020 02:40:36 UTC

Information for build python-acme-0.8.0-1.fc24

ID770374
Package Namepython-acme
Version0.8.0
Release1.fc24
Epoch
Built byjhogarth
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedFri, 03 Jun 2016 15:53:25 UTC
CompletedFri, 03 Jun 2016 16:02:15 UTC
Taskbuild (f24-candidate, /rpms/python-acme:ef6672956bdbc81804f509a91b4132c889f7deab)
Tags
f24-updates
RPMs
src
python-acme-0.8.0-1.fc24.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python-acme-doc-0.8.0-1.fc24.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python2-acme-0.8.0-1.fc24.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-acme-0.8.0-1.fc24.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
state.log
root.log
Changelog * Fri Jun 03 2016 James Hogarth <james.hogarth@gmail.com> - 0.8.0-1 - update to 0.8.0 release * Mon May 30 2016 Nick Bebout <nb@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.0-1 - Upgrade to 0.7.0 * Thu May 12 2016 Nick Bebout <nb@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.0-1 - Upgrade to 0.6.0 * Wed Apr 06 2016 Nick Bebout <nb@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.0-1 - Upgrade to 0.5.0 * Sat Mar 05 2016 Robert Buchholz <rbu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.2-3 - Package does not require python-werkzeug anymore, upstream #2453 * Fri Mar 04 2016 Robert Buchholz <rbu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.2-2 - Fix build on EL7 where no newer setuptools is available * Fri Mar 04 2016 Robert Buchholz <rbu@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.2-1 - Upgrade to 0.4.2 * Tue Mar 01 2016 Nick Le Mouton <nick@noodles.net.nz> - 0.4.1-1 - Upgrade to 0.4.1 * Thu Feb 11 2016 Nick Bebout <nb@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.0-1 - Upgrade to 0.4.0 * Thu Feb 04 2016 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_24_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 28 2016 Nick Bebout <nb@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.0-1 - Upgrade to 0.3.0 * Thu Jan 21 2016 Nick Bebout <nb@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.0-1 - Upgrade to 0.2.0 * Wed Dec 16 2015 Nick Bebout <nb@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.1-1 - Upgrade to 0.1.1 * Fri Dec 04 2015 James Hogarth <james.hogarth@gmail.com> - 0.1.0-3 - Restore missing dependencies causing a FTBFS with py3 tests - Add the man pages * Thu Dec 03 2015 Robert Buchholz <rbu@goodpoint.de> - 0.1.0-4 - Specify more of the EPEL dependencies * Thu Dec 03 2015 Robert Buchholz <rbu@goodpoint.de> - 0.1.0-3 - epel7: Only build python2 package * Thu Dec 03 2015 James Hogarth <james.hogarth@gmail.com> - 0.1.0-2 - Fix up the removal of the dev release snapshot * Thu Dec 03 2015 James Hogarth <james.hogarth@gmail.com> - 0.1.0-1 - Update to new upstream release for the open beta * Mon Nov 30 2015 James Hogarth <james.hogarth@gmail.com> - 0.0.0-3-dev20151123 - Update spec with comments from review * Sat Nov 28 2015 James Hogarth <james.hogarth@gmail.com> - 0.0.0-2.dev20151123 - Update spec with comments from review - Add python3 library * Fri Nov 27 2015 James Hogarth <james.hogarth@gmail.com> - 0.0.0-1.dev20151123 - initial packaging