Sun, 08 Dec 2019 13:10:59 UTC

Information for build gnome-todo-3.20.2-3.fc25

ID780954
Package Namegnome-todo
Version3.20.2
Release3.fc25
Epoch
SummaryPersonal task manager for GNOME
DescriptionGNOME To Do is a small application to manage your personal tasks. It uses GNOME technologies, and so it has complete integration with the GNOME desktop environment.
Built bymcrha
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedMon, 18 Jul 2016 14:12:24 UTC
CompletedMon, 18 Jul 2016 14:24:14 UTC
Taskbuild (rawhide, /rpms/gnome-todo:f679571e1932c2fbb27a0b3642610408081a3d44)
Tags
f25
f25-Alpha
f25-Beta
RPMs
src
gnome-todo-3.20.2-3.fc25.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
gnome-todo-3.20.2-3.fc25.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-todo-devel-3.20.2-3.fc25.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-todo-debuginfo-3.20.2-3.fc25.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
gnome-todo-3.20.2-3.fc25.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-todo-devel-3.20.2-3.fc25.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-todo-debuginfo-3.20.2-3.fc25.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
gnome-todo-3.20.2-3.fc25.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-todo-devel-3.20.2-3.fc25.i686.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-todo-debuginfo-3.20.2-3.fc25.i686.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64
gnome-todo-3.20.2-3.fc25.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-todo-devel-3.20.2-3.fc25.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-todo-debuginfo-3.20.2-3.fc25.ppc64.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
gnome-todo-3.20.2-3.fc25.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-todo-devel-3.20.2-3.fc25.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-todo-debuginfo-3.20.2-3.fc25.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
gnome-todo-3.20.2-3.fc25.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-todo-devel-3.20.2-3.fc25.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gnome-todo-debuginfo-3.20.2-3.fc25.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
build.log
root.log
state.log
x86_64
state.log
build.log
root.log
i686
state.log
build.log
root.log
Changelog * Mon Jul 18 2016 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.20.2-3 - Rebuild for newer evolution-data-server * Wed Jun 22 2016 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.20.2-2 - Rebuild for newer evolution-data-server * Tue May 10 2016 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.20.2-1 - Update to 3.20.2 * Tue Apr 26 2016 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenko@redhat.com> - 3.20.1-1 - Update to 3.20.1 * Fri Apr 15 2016 David Tardon <dtardon@redhat.com> - 3.20.0-2 - rebuild for ICU 57.1 * Tue Mar 22 2016 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.20.0-1 - Update to 3.20.0 * Tue Mar 15 2016 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 3.19.92-1 - Update to 3.19.92 (#1317712) * Thu Mar 03 2016 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 3.19.91-1 - Update to 3.19.91 * Wed Feb 17 2016 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 3.19.90-1 - Update to 3.19.90 (#1309142) * Tue Feb 16 2016 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 3.19.5-2 - Rebuild for libcamel bump * Fri Feb 12 2016 Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com> - 3.19.5-1 - Update to 3.19.5 * Wed Feb 03 2016 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.18.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_24_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jan 18 2016 David Tardon <dtardon@redhat.com> - 3.18.1-2 - rebuild for libical 2.0.0 * Wed Oct 14 2015 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 3.18.1-1 - Update to 3.18.1 * Mon Sep 28 2015 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 3.18.0-3 - Update patch for service file (#1266868) * Mon Sep 28 2015 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 3.18.0-2 - Fix launching from GNOME Shell (#1266868) * Mon Sep 21 2015 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.18.0-1 - Update to 3.18.0 * Mon Sep 14 2015 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.17.92-1 - Update to 3.17.92 * Wed Sep 02 2015 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.17.91-1 - Update to 3.17.91 * Tue Jul 21 2015 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 3.17.4-1 - Update to 3.17.4 * Thu Jun 25 2015 David King <amigadave@amigadave.com> - 3.17.3.1-1 - Update to 3.17.3.1 * Tue Jun 23 2015 Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com> - 3.17.3-1 - Initial package