Fri, 21 Jan 2022 15:58:28 UTC

Information for build btrfs-sxbackup-0.6.10-1.fc23

ID794759
Package Namebtrfs-sxbackup
Version0.6.10
Release1.fc23
Epoch
SummaryIncremental btrfs snapshot backups with push/pull support via SSH
DescriptionBtrfs snapshot backup utility with push/pull support via SSH, retention, Email notifications, compression of transferred data, and syslog logging.
Built bythofmann
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedSat, 27 Aug 2016 08:03:26 UTC
CompletedSat, 27 Aug 2016 08:07:55 UTC
Taskbuild (f23-candidate, /rpms/btrfs-sxbackup:c330cdcbf9a7ae2ae051b18b4d5e91d79b759f54)
Tags
f23-updates
RPMs
src
btrfs-sxbackup-0.6.10-1.fc23.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
btrfs-sxbackup-0.6.10-1.fc23.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
root.log
build.log
state.log
Changelog * Sat Aug 27 2016 Till Hofmann <till.hofmann@posteo.de> - 0.6.10-1 - Update to 0.6.10 * Sun Jul 10 2016 Till Hofmann <hofmann@kbsg.rwth-aachen.de> - 0.6.9-2 - Add default config file * Tue Jun 28 2016 Till Hofmann <hofmann@kbsg.rwth-aachen.de> - 0.6.9-1 - Update to 0.6.9 * Mon Jun 20 2016 Till Hofmann <hofmann@kbsg.rwth-aachen.de> - 0.6.8-1 - Update to 0.6.8 * Wed Jun 15 2016 Till Hofmann <hofmann@kbsg.rwth-aachen.de> - 0.6.7-1 - Update to 0.6.7 * Mon Jun 06 2016 Till Hofmann <hofmann@kbsg.rwth-aachen.de> - 0.6.6-2 - Change license to GPLv2+, add license file * Sat Jun 04 2016 Till Hofmann <hofmann@kbsg.rwth-aachen.de> - 0.6.6-1 - Update to 0.6.6 * Fri Jan 01 2016 Till Hofmann <hofmann@kbsg.rwth-aachen.de> - 0.5.9-3 - Patch setup.py to run unit tests correctly * Fri Jan 01 2016 Till Hofmann <hofmann@kbsg.rwth-aachen.de> - 0.5.9-2 - Add manpages * Sat Dec 05 2015 Till Hofmann <hofmann@kbsg.rwth-aachen.de> - 0.5.9-1 - Update to newest upstream release * Tue Nov 03 2015 Till Hofmann <hofmann@kbsg.rwth-aachen.de> - 0.5.8-1 - Initial package