Wed, 17 Aug 2022 10:21:06 UTC

Information for build nodejs-iconv-2.2.1-2.fc25

ID795427
Package Namenodejs-iconv
Version2.2.1
Release2.fc25
Epoch
SummaryText recoding in JavaScript for fun and profit
DescriptionText recoding in JavaScript for fun and profit.
Built bytomh
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedMon, 29 Aug 2016 17:48:47 UTC
CompletedMon, 29 Aug 2016 17:53:18 UTC
Taskbuild (f25-candidate, /rpms/nodejs-iconv:3609baba2ecbcc8b360ad54708c2083b1de6114e)
Tags
f25
f25-Beta
RPMs
src
nodejs-iconv-2.2.1-2.fc25.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
nodejs-iconv-2.2.1-2.fc25.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
nodejs-iconv-debuginfo-2.2.1-2.fc25.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
nodejs-iconv-2.2.1-2.fc25.i686.rpm (info) (download)
nodejs-iconv-debuginfo-2.2.1-2.fc25.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
nodejs-iconv-2.2.1-2.fc25.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
nodejs-iconv-debuginfo-2.2.1-2.fc25.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
root.log
build.log
state.log
x86_64
root.log
state.log
build.log
i686
state.log
root.log
build.log
Changelog * Mon Aug 29 2016 Tom Hughes <tom@compton.nu> - 2.2.1-2 - Rebuild for Node.js 6.5.0 * Thu Jun 16 2016 Tom Hughes <tom@compton.nu> - 2.2.1-1 - Update to 2.2.1 upstream release * Mon May 09 2016 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> - 2.2.0-1.1 - Rebuild for Node.js 6.1.0 upgrade * Wed Apr 27 2016 Tom Hughes <tom@compton.nu> - 2.2.0-1 - Update to 2.2.0 upstream release * Tue Mar 29 2016 Tom Hughes <tom@compton.nu> - 2.1.11-8 - Rebuild for Node.js 5.x * Wed Mar 23 2016 Tom Hughes <tom@compton.nu> - 2.1.11-7 - Rebuild for Node.js 4.4.x * Wed Feb 10 2016 Tom Hughes <tom@compton.nu> - 2.1.11-6 - Rebuild for Node.js 4.3.x * Thu Feb 04 2016 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.1.11-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_24_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Dec 04 2015 Tom Hughes <tom@compton.nu> - 2.1.11-4 - Rebuild for nodejs 4.2.3 * Wed Dec 02 2015 Tom Hughes <tom@compton.nu> - 2.1.11-3 - Rebuild for nodejs 4.2 * Wed Nov 25 2015 Tom Hughes <tom@compton.nu> - 2.1.11-2 - Fix rpmlint and checksec warnings - Make npn(nan) a build time dependency only * Tue Nov 24 2015 Tom Hughes <tom@compton.nu> - 2.1.11-1 - Initial build of 2.1.11