Fri, 28 Jan 2022 12:13:13 UTC

Information for build python-certbot-apache-0.9.3-1.fc25

ID810058
Package Namepython-certbot-apache
Version0.9.3
Release1.fc25
Epoch
SummaryThe apache plugin for certbot
DescriptionPlugin for certbot that allows for automatic configuration of apache
Built bynb
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedFri, 14 Oct 2016 16:27:43 UTC
CompletedFri, 14 Oct 2016 16:30:26 UTC
Taskbuild (f25-candidate, /rpms/python-certbot-apache:1c02017c732a77f7e84c5871d031bd0798b3907f)
Tags
f25
RPMs
src
python-certbot-apache-0.9.3-1.fc25.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python2-certbot-apache-0.9.3-1.fc25.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
state.log
root.log
Changelog * Fri Oct 14 2016 Nick Bebout <nb@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.3-1 - Update to 0.9.3 * Thu Oct 13 2016 Nick Bebout <nb@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.2-1 - Update to 0.9.2 * Tue Jul 19 2016 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.1-2 - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Automatic_Provides_for_Python_RPM_Packages * Sun Jun 19 2016 James Hogarth <james.hogarth@gmail.com> - 0.8.1-2 - Spec bug on el7 requires - bz#1347997 * Wed Jun 15 2016 Nick Bebout <nb@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.1-1 - Update to 0.8.1 * Tue Jun 07 2016 James Hogarth <james.hogarth@gmail.com> - 0.8.0-2 - Move recommends to correct subpackage - change to require python-augeas as python2-augeas not provided in F23 - change the python-devel BR as per review * Fri Jun 03 2016 james <james.hogarth@gmail.com> - 0.8.0-1 - update to upstream 0.8.0 release * Tue May 31 2016 James Hogarth <james.hogarth@gmail.com> - 0.7.0-1 - Update to 0.7.0 release * Thu May 26 2016 James Hogarth <james.hogarth@gmail.com> - 0.6.0-2 - Ensure python2-* provide is present as per python guidelines * Thu May 26 2016 James Hogarth <james.hogarth@gmail.com> - 0.6.0-1 - Initial packaging of the plugin