Fri, 26 Feb 2021 04:06:12 UTC

Information for build kf5-libkipi-16.08.2-1.fc24

ID812906
Package Namekf5-libkipi
Version16.08.2
Release1.fc24
Epoch
SummaryCommon plugin infrastructure for KDE image applications
DescriptionKipi (KDE Image Plugin Interface) is an effort to develop a common plugin structure (for Digikam, Gwenview, etc.). Its aim is to share image plugins among graphic applications.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedWed, 26 Oct 2016 14:48:11 UTC
CompletedWed, 26 Oct 2016 14:55:32 UTC
Taskbuild (f24-kde, /rpms/kf5-libkipi:cd4e2ae77e929b043ed1ff80f53e93f5ba22403f)
Tags
f24-updates
RPMs
src
kf5-libkipi-16.08.2-1.fc24.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kf5-libkipi-16.08.2-1.fc24.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-libkipi-devel-16.08.2-1.fc24.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-libkipi-debuginfo-16.08.2-1.fc24.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kf5-libkipi-16.08.2-1.fc24.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-libkipi-devel-16.08.2-1.fc24.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-libkipi-debuginfo-16.08.2-1.fc24.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kf5-libkipi-16.08.2-1.fc24.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-libkipi-devel-16.08.2-1.fc24.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-libkipi-debuginfo-16.08.2-1.fc24.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
state.log
build.log
root.log
x86_64
build.log
state.log
root.log
i686
state.log
build.log
root.log
Changelog * Thu Oct 13 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.08.2-1 - 16.08.2 * Wed Sep 07 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.08.1-1 - 16.08.1 * Sat Aug 13 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.08.0-1 - 16.08.0 * Sat Aug 06 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.07.90-1 - 16.07.90 * Sat Jul 30 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.07.80-1 - 16.07.80 * Sun Jul 10 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.04.3-1 - 16.04.3 * Tue Jun 28 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.04.2-2 - Recommends: kf5-kipi-plugins * Sun Jun 12 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.04.2-1 - 16.04.2 * Sun May 08 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.04.1-1 - 16.04.1 * Fri Apr 15 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.04.0-1 - 16.04.0 * Thu Apr 14 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.03.80-2 - update URL * Wed Mar 30 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.03.80-1 - 16.03.80 * Tue Mar 15 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 15.12.3-1 - 15.12.3 * Mon Feb 15 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 15.12.2-1 - 15.12.2 * Mon Feb 08 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 15.12.1-1 - 15.12.1 * Thu Feb 04 2016 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 15.12.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_24_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 01 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 15.12.0-2 - rebuild * Wed Dec 30 2015 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 15.12.0-1 - 15.12.0, first try