Fri, 26 Feb 2021 07:22:13 UTC

Information for build kf5-libkexiv2-16.08.2-1.fc24

ID812910
Package Namekf5-libkexiv2
Version16.08.2
Release1.fc24
Epoch
SummaryA wrapper around Exiv2 library
DescriptionLibkexiv2 is a wrapper around Exiv2 library to manipulate pictures metadata as EXIF IPTC and XMP.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedWed, 26 Oct 2016 14:48:55 UTC
CompletedWed, 26 Oct 2016 14:56:14 UTC
Taskbuild (f24-kde, /rpms/kf5-libkexiv2:d22e91869ac5a8ce2f1bbc4c93681c94171d9425)
Tags
f24-updates
RPMs
src
kf5-libkexiv2-16.08.2-1.fc24.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kf5-libkexiv2-16.08.2-1.fc24.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-libkexiv2-devel-16.08.2-1.fc24.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-libkexiv2-debuginfo-16.08.2-1.fc24.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kf5-libkexiv2-16.08.2-1.fc24.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-libkexiv2-devel-16.08.2-1.fc24.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-libkexiv2-debuginfo-16.08.2-1.fc24.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kf5-libkexiv2-16.08.2-1.fc24.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-libkexiv2-devel-16.08.2-1.fc24.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-libkexiv2-debuginfo-16.08.2-1.fc24.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
state.log
root.log
build.log
x86_64
build.log
state.log
root.log
i686
build.log
state.log
root.log
Changelog * Thu Oct 13 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.08.2-1 - 16.08.2 * Wed Sep 07 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.08.1-1 - 16.08.1 * Sat Aug 13 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.08.0-1 - 16.08.0 * Sat Aug 06 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.07.90-1 - 16.07.90 * Sat Jul 30 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.07.80-1 - 16.07.80 * Sun Jul 10 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.04.3-1 - 16.04.3 * Sun Jun 12 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.04.2-1 - 16.04.2 * Sun May 08 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.04.1-1 - 16.04.1 * Fri Apr 15 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.04.0-1 - 16.04.0 * Wed Mar 30 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.03.80-1 - 16.03.80 * Tue Mar 15 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 15.12.3-1 - 15.12.3 * Mon Feb 15 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 15.12.2-1 - 15.12.2 * Tue Feb 02 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 15.12.1-1 - 15.12.1, first try