Fri, 26 Feb 2021 04:42:30 UTC

Information for build spectacle-16.08.2-1.fc24

ID812927
Package Namespectacle
Version16.08.2
Release1.fc24
Epoch
SummaryScreenshot capture utility
DescriptionScreenshot capture utility.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedWed, 26 Oct 2016 15:39:29 UTC
CompletedWed, 26 Oct 2016 15:47:03 UTC
Taskbuild (f24-kde, /rpms/spectacle:45866e1172c94957aacdb5a78391a8ed7578b542)
Tags
f24-updates
RPMs
src
spectacle-16.08.2-1.fc24.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
spectacle-16.08.2-1.fc24.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
spectacle-debuginfo-16.08.2-1.fc24.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
spectacle-16.08.2-1.fc24.i686.rpm (info) (download)
spectacle-debuginfo-16.08.2-1.fc24.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
spectacle-16.08.2-1.fc24.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
spectacle-debuginfo-16.08.2-1.fc24.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
state.log
build.log
root.log
x86_64
root.log
build.log
state.log
i686
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Thu Oct 13 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.08.2-1 - 16.08.2 * Wed Sep 07 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.08.1-1 - 16.08.1 * Sat Aug 13 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.08.0-1 - 16.08.0 * Sat Aug 06 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.07.90-1 - 16.07.90 * Sat Jul 30 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.07.80-1 - 16.07.80 * Sun Jul 10 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.04.3-1 - 16.04.3 * Sun Jun 12 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.04.2-1 - 16.04.2 * Sun May 08 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.04.1-1 - 16.04.1 * Tue Apr 26 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.04.0-2 - backport upstream fixes * Fri Apr 15 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.04.0-1 - 16.04.0 * Thu Apr 14 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.03.80-1 - 16.03.80 * Sat Apr 09 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 15.12.3-2 - update URL, rebuild (libkscreen-qt5) * Tue Mar 15 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 15.12.3-1 - 15.12.3 * Mon Feb 15 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 15.12.2-1 - 15.12.2 * Fri Feb 05 2016 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 15.12.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_24_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jan 10 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 15.12.0-2 - add icon scriptlets - License: GPLv2 - version: 15.12.0, so Source URL works (15.12.1 not publically available yet) * Sun Jan 10 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 15.12.1-1 - spectacle-15.12.1