Sun, 07 Aug 2022 16:26:16 UTC

Information for build composer-1.2.2-2.fc25

ID818551
Package Namecomposer
Version1.2.2
Release2.fc25
Epoch
SummaryDependency Manager for PHP
DescriptionComposer helps you declare, manage and install dependencies of PHP projects, ensuring you have the right stack everywhere. Documentation: https://getcomposer.org/doc/
Built byremi
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedThu, 17 Nov 2016 16:54:43 UTC
CompletedThu, 17 Nov 2016 16:57:38 UTC
Taskbuild (f25-candidate, /rpms/composer:58e99ffe35d41a113ac84018f5e1d3d972974111)
Tags
f25-updates
RPMs
src
composer-1.2.2-2.fc25.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
composer-1.2.2-2.fc25.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Thu Nov 17 2016 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.2-2 - add profile scripts so globally installed commands will be found in default user path #1394577 * Thu Nov 03 2016 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.2-1 - update to 1.2.2 * Fri Oct 21 2016 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.1-2 - switch from symfony/class-loader to fedora/autoloader * Mon Sep 12 2016 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.1-1 - update to 1.2.1 * Tue Jul 19 2016 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.0-1 - update to 1.2.0 - switch to justinrainbow/json-schema v2 * Sun Jun 26 2016 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.3-1 - update to 1.1.3 * Wed Jun 01 2016 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.2-1 - update to 1.1.2 * Tue May 31 2016 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.1-2 - ensure justinrainbow/json-schema v1 is used for the build * Tue May 17 2016 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.1-1 - update to 1.1.1 - add dependency on composer/ca-bundle - add dependency on psr/log - bump composer-plugin-api to 1.1.0 - drop dependency on ca-certificates * Sat Apr 30 2016 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.3-1 - update to 1.0.3 * Thu Apr 21 2016 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.2-1 - update to 1.0.2 * Tue Apr 19 2016 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.1-1 - update to 1.0.1 - add dependency on ca-certificates - fix patch for RPM path * Tue Apr 05 2016 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-1 - update to 1.0.0 * Tue Mar 29 2016 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-0.22.beta2 - update to 1.0.0beta2 * Fri Mar 04 2016 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-0.21.beta1 - update to 1.0.0beta1 * Tue Feb 23 2016 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-0.20.201602git4c0e163 - new snapshot - raise dependency on justinrainbow/json-schema ^1.6 * Wed Feb 03 2016 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-0.19.20160106git64b0d72 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_24_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jan 08 2016 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-0.18.20160106git64b0d72 - add patch for json-schema 1.6, FTBFS detected by Koschei open https://github.com/composer/composer/pull/4756 - new snapshot - raise dependency on seld/jsonlint ^1.4 * Thu Jan 07 2016 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-0.16.alpha1 - remove duplicated register in autoloader * Sat Nov 14 2015 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-0.15.alpha1 - update to 1.0.0alpha11 * Mon Nov 02 2015 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-0.14.20151030git5a5088e - new snapshot - allow symfony 3 * Wed Oct 14 2015 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-0.13.20151013gita54f84f - new snapshot - use autoloader from all dependencies * Sun Oct 11 2015 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-0.12.20151007git7a9eb02 - new snapshot - provide php-composer(composer-plugin-api) - don't check version in diagnose command - add dependency on composer/semver - add dependency on symfony/filesystem * Tue Sep 08 2015 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-0.9.20150907git9f6fdfd - new snapshot - add LICENSE in application data, as used by the code * Fri Aug 07 2015 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-0.8.20150804gitc83650f - new snapshot * Tue Jul 21 2015 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-0.8.20150720git00c2679 - new snapshot - add dependency on composer/spdx-licenses * Thu Jul 16 2015 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-0.7.20150714git92faf1c - new snapshot - raise dependency on justinrainbow/json-schema 1.4.4 * Mon Jun 29 2015 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-0.6.20150626git943107c - new snapshot - review autoloader * Sun Jun 21 2015 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-0.5.20150620gitd0ff016 - new snapshot - add missing BR on php-zip - open https://github.com/composer/composer/pull/4169 for online test * Mon Jun 15 2015 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-0.5.20150614git8e9659b - new snapshot * Sun Jun 07 2015 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-0.5.20150605git9fb2d4f - new snapshot * Tue Jun 02 2015 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-0.5.20150531git0ec86be - new snapshot * Tue May 26 2015 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-0.5.20150525git69210d5 - new snapshot - ensure /usr/share/php is in include_path (for SCL) * Wed May 13 2015 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-0.4.20150511gitbc45d91 - new snapshot * Mon May 04 2015 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-0.4.20150503git42a9561 - new snapshot - add dependencies on seld/phar-utils and seld/cli-prompt * Mon Apr 27 2015 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-0.3.20150426git1cb427f - new snapshot * Fri Apr 17 2015 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-0.3.20150415git921b3a0 - new snapshot - raise dependency on justinrainbow/json-schema ~1.4 - keep upstream shebang with /usr/bin/env (for SCL) * Thu Apr 09 2015 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-0.3.20150408git4d134ce - new snapshot - lower dependency on justinrainbow/json-schema ~1.3 * Tue Mar 24 2015 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-0.3.20150324gitc5cd184 - new snapshot - raise dependency on justinrainbow/json-schema ~1.4 * Thu Mar 19 2015 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-0.2.20150316git829199c - new snapshot * Wed Mar 04 2015 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-0.2.20150302giteadc167 - new snapshot * Sat Feb 28 2015 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-0.2.20150227git45b1f35 - new snapshot * Thu Feb 26 2015 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-0.1.20150225gite5985a9 - Initial package