Sat, 23 Oct 2021 17:23:39 UTC

Information for build sway-0.11-4.fc25

ID829849
Package Namesway
Version0.11
Release4.fc25
Epoch
Summaryi3-compatible window manager for Wayland
DescriptionSway is a tiling window manager supporting Wayland compositor protocol and i3-compatible configuration.
Built byfale
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedWed, 28 Dec 2016 23:43:13 UTC
CompletedWed, 28 Dec 2016 23:53:49 UTC
Taskbuild (f25-candidate, /rpms/sway:b3bf3848355a9849cc5960ac37fa4003d79cd5e4)
Tags
f25-updates
RPMs
src
sway-0.11-4.fc25.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
sway-0.11-4.fc25.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
sway-debuginfo-0.11-4.fc25.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
sway-0.11-4.fc25.i686.rpm (info) (download)
sway-debuginfo-0.11-4.fc25.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
sway-0.11-4.fc25.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
sway-debuginfo-0.11-4.fc25.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
root.log
build.log
state.log
x86_64
state.log
root.log
build.log
i686
state.log
root.log
build.log
Changelog * Thu Dec 29 2016 Fabio Alessandro Locati <fale@fedoraproject.org> - 0.11-4 - Set ptrace capability for sway * Wed Dec 28 2016 Fabio Alessandro Locati <fale@fedoraproject.org> - 0.11-3 - Fix LD_LIBRARY_PATH * Wed Dec 28 2016 Fabio Alessandro Locati <fale@fedoraproject.org> - 0.11-2 - Fix bug #971 with backported patch * Tue Dec 27 2016 Fabio Alessandro Locati <fale@fedoraproject.org> - 0.11-1 - Update to 0.11 * Sun Dec 18 2016 Fabio Alessandro Locati <fale@fedoraproject.org> - 0.11-0.rc3 - Update to 0.11-rc3 * Sat Dec 17 2016 Fabio Alessandro Locati <fale@fedoraproject.org> - 0.11-0.rc2 - Update to 0.11-rc2 * Sat Nov 26 2016 Fabio Alessandro Locati <fale@fedoraproject.org> - 0.10-2 - Require Xwayland instead of just suggesting it, since at the moment is needed by dmenu (and other) * Wed Oct 26 2016 Fabio Alessandro Locati <fale@fedoraproject.org> - 0.10-1 - Update to 0.10 * Thu Oct 13 2016 Fabio Alessandro Locati <fale@fedoraproject.org> - 0.10-0.1.rc3 - Update to 0.10-rc3 * Tue Oct 04 2016 Fabio Alessandro Locati <fale@fedoraproject.org> - 0.10-0.1.rc2 - Update to 0.10-rc2 * Wed Sep 28 2016 Fabio Alessandro Locati <fale@fedoraproject.org> - 0.10-0.1.rc1 - Update to 0.10-rc1 * Tue Sep 06 2016 Fabio Alessandro Locati <fale@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9-4 - Do not Require the urxvt shell - Rebuild due to a wlc rebuild - Add Recommends ImageMagick * Wed Aug 10 2016 Fabio Alessandro Locati <fale@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9-3 - Remove some compilation flags that were not needed * Sun Aug 07 2016 Fabio Alessandro Locati <fale@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9-2 - Add dmenu dependency - Add rxvt-unicode-256color-ml dependency - Use urxvt256c-ml instead of urxvt by default - Improve default wallpaper - Add suggests xorg-x11-server-Xwayland * Wed Aug 03 2016 Fabio Alessandro Locati <fale@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9-1 - Upgrade to 0.9 * Thu Jul 07 2016 Fabio Alessandro Locati <fale@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8-2 - Move ffmpeg and ImageMagick from Required to Suggested * Thu Jul 07 2016 Fabio Alessandro Locati <fale@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8-1 - Update to version 0.8 - Re-enable ZSH bindings - Remove sway wallpapers * Sun May 29 2016 Fabio Alessandro Locati <fale@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7-1 - Update to version 0.7 - Drop ZSH bindings that are no longer shipped with Sway * Thu May 05 2016 Fabio Alessandro Locati <fale@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6-1 - Update to current upstream version * Wed Apr 06 2016 Fabio Alessandro Locati <fale@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3-1 - Update to current upstream version * Sun Feb 14 2016 Fabio Alessandro Locati <fale@fedoraproject.org> - 0-1.20160214git016a774 - Initial packaging