Sun, 26 Jan 2020 14:28:59 UTC

Information for build kf5-kpeople-5.29.0-1.fc25

ID829890
Package Namekf5-kpeople
Version5.29.0
Release1.fc25
Epoch
SummaryKDE Frameworks 5 Tier 3 library for contact and people aggregation
DescriptionKDE Frameworks 5 Tier 3 library for interaction with XML RPC services.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedThu, 29 Dec 2016 02:17:49 UTC
CompletedThu, 29 Dec 2016 02:26:54 UTC
Taskbuild (f25-kde, /kf5-kpeople:e71905afbd2f58791bc287b9afc59c028e3bf1ae)
Tags
f25-updates
RPMs
src
kf5-kpeople-5.29.0-1.fc25.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kf5-kpeople-5.29.0-1.fc25.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kpeople-devel-5.29.0-1.fc25.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kpeople-debuginfo-5.29.0-1.fc25.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kf5-kpeople-5.29.0-1.fc25.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kpeople-devel-5.29.0-1.fc25.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kpeople-debuginfo-5.29.0-1.fc25.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kf5-kpeople-5.29.0-1.fc25.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kpeople-devel-5.29.0-1.fc25.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-kpeople-debuginfo-5.29.0-1.fc25.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
build.log
root.log
state.log
x86_64
build.log
state.log
root.log
i686
state.log
build.log
root.log
Changelog * Fri Dec 16 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.29.0-1 - 5.29.0 * Tue Oct 04 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.27.0-1 - 5.27.0 * Wed Sep 07 2016 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@fedoraproject.org> - 5.26.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.26.0 * Mon Aug 08 2016 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@fedoraproject.org> - 5.25.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.25.0 * Wed Jul 06 2016 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@fedoraproject.org> - 5.24.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.24.0 * Tue Jun 07 2016 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@fedoraproject.org> - 5.23.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.23.0 * Tue Jun 07 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.22.0-2 - update URL, use autosetup * Mon May 16 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.22.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.22.0 * Mon Apr 04 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.21.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.21.0 * Mon Mar 14 2016 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@fedoraproject.org> - 5.20.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.20.0 * Thu Feb 11 2016 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@fedoraproject.org> - 5.19.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.19.0 * Thu Feb 04 2016 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.18.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_24_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 14 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 5.18.0-2 - cosmetics, update URL, use %license, Obsoletes: libkpeople (f24+) * Sun Jan 03 2016 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@fedoraproject.org> - 5.18.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.18.0 * Tue Dec 08 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@fedoraproject.org> - 5.17.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.17.0 * Sun Nov 08 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@fedoraproject.org> - 5.16.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.16.0 * Thu Oct 08 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.15.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.15.0 * Wed Sep 16 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.14.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.14.0 * Wed Aug 19 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.13.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.13.0 * Wed Aug 19 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.13.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.13.0 * Tue Aug 11 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.13.0-0.1 - KDE Frameworks 5.13 * Fri Jul 17 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.12.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.12.0 * Wed Jun 17 2015 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 5.11.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_23_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jun 10 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.11.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.11.0 * Mon May 11 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.10.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.10.0 * Sat May 02 2015 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 5.9.0-2 - Rebuilt for GCC 5 C++11 ABI change * Tue Apr 07 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.9.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.9.0 * Tue Apr 07 2015 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.8.0-3 - use non-conflicting libkpeople5 translation catalog (#1208946) - minor .spec cosmetics * Sat Apr 04 2015 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 5.8.0-2 - Conflicts: libkpeople (#1208946) * Mon Mar 16 2015 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@redhat.com> - 5.8.0-1 - KDE Frameworks 5.8.0