Wed, 13 Nov 2019 10:23:56 UTC

Information for build mediawriter-4.0.8-0.fc25

ID832410
Package Namemediawriter
Version4.0.8
Release0.fc25
Epoch
SummaryFedora Media Writer
DescriptionA tool to write images of Fedora media to portable drives like flash drives or memory cards.
Built bymbriza
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedTue, 10 Jan 2017 14:55:50 UTC
CompletedTue, 10 Jan 2017 15:07:35 UTC
Taskbuild (f25-candidate, /rpms/mediawriter:08f4ecbcfe3f860f172f95e16828e786a7d83d4b)
Tags
f25-updates
RPMs
src
mediawriter-4.0.8-0.fc25.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
mediawriter-4.0.8-0.fc25.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
mediawriter-debuginfo-4.0.8-0.fc25.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
mediawriter-4.0.8-0.fc25.i686.rpm (info) (download)
mediawriter-debuginfo-4.0.8-0.fc25.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
mediawriter-4.0.8-0.fc25.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
mediawriter-debuginfo-4.0.8-0.fc25.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
build.log
state.log
root.log
x86_64
root.log
state.log
build.log
i686
root.log
state.log
build.log
Changelog * Tue Jan 10 2017 Martin Bříza <mbriza@redhat.com> 4.0.8-0 - Update to 4.0.8 * Tue Nov 22 2016 Martin Bříza <mbriza@redhat.com> 4.0.7-0 - Update to 4.0.7 * Mon Nov 21 2016 Martin Bříza <mbriza@redhat.com> 4.0.5-0 - Update to 4.0.5 * Fri Nov 11 2016 Martin Bříza <mbriza@redhat.com> 4.0.4-0 - Update to 4.0.4 * Wed Nov 02 2016 Martin Bříza <mbriza@redhat.com> 4.0.3-0 - Update to 4.0.2 * Wed Nov 02 2016 Martin Bříza <mbriza@redhat.com> 4.0.1-0 - Update to 4.0.1 * Mon Oct 31 2016 Martin Bříza <mbriza@redhat.com> 4.0.0-2 - Don't forget to update the icon cache * Mon Oct 31 2016 Martin Bříza <mbriza@redhat.com> 4.0.0-1 - Make mediawriter obsolete the liveusb-creator package * Mon Oct 31 2016 Martin Bříza <mbriza@redhat.com> 4.0.0-0 - Update to 4.0.0 * Tue Oct 11 2016 Martin Bříza <mbriza@redhat.com> 3.97.2-0 - Update to 3.97.2 * Fri Sep 23 2016 Martin Bříza <mbriza@redhat.com> 3.97.1-0 - Update to 3.97.1 * Thu Sep 22 2016 Martin Bříza <mbriza@redhat.com> 3.97.0-0 - Update to 3.97.0 * Fri Sep 16 2016 Martin Bříza <mbriza@redhat.com> 3.96.0-0 - Update to 3.96.0 * Wed Aug 10 2016 Martin Bříza <mbriza@redhat.com> 0-1.1git728a879 - Fixed MOC errors when compiling on F25 and above * Tue Aug 09 2016 Martin Bříza <mbriza@redhat.com> 0-0.2git0049ab3 - Fixed a package name * Tue Aug 09 2016 Martin Bříza <mbriza@redhat.com> 0-0.1git0049ab3 - Initial release