Thu, 25 Feb 2021 17:41:17 UTC

Information for build kleopatra-16.08.3-2.fc25

ID834220
Package Namekleopatra
Version16.08.3
Release2.fc25
Epoch
SummaryKDE certificate manager and unified crypto GUI
DescriptionKDE certificate manager and unified crypto GUI.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedMon, 16 Jan 2017 16:42:50 UTC
CompletedMon, 16 Jan 2017 17:02:37 UTC
Taskbuild (f25-kde, /kleopatra:16569ed3d80fdc24293afdfe0de406d0c7286533)
Tags
f25-updates
RPMs
src
kleopatra-16.08.3-2.fc25.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kleopatra-16.08.3-2.fc25.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kleopatra-libs-16.08.3-2.fc25.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kleopatra-debuginfo-16.08.3-2.fc25.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kleopatra-16.08.3-2.fc25.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kleopatra-libs-16.08.3-2.fc25.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kleopatra-debuginfo-16.08.3-2.fc25.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kleopatra-16.08.3-2.fc25.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kleopatra-libs-16.08.3-2.fc25.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kleopatra-debuginfo-16.08.3-2.fc25.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
state.log
build.log
root.log
x86_64
root.log
build.log
state.log
i686
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Sat Dec 10 2016 Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com> - 16.08.3-2 - Rebuild for gpgme 1.18 * Mon Dec 05 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.08.3-1 - 16.08.3 * Thu Oct 13 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.08.2-1 - 16.08.2 * Thu Sep 08 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.08.1-1 - 16.08.1 * Sun Sep 04 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.08.0-1 - 16.08.0 * Sun Jul 10 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.04.3-1 - 16.04.3 * Sun Jun 12 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.04.2-1 - 16.04.2 * Wed May 25 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.04.1-1 - 16.04.1, move plugins to -lib, use versioned deps * Tue May 03 2016 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@fedoraproject.org> - 16.04.0-1 - Initial version