Sun, 07 Mar 2021 18:09:53 UTC

Information for build kf5-messagelib-16.08.3-2.fc25

ID834229
Package Namekf5-messagelib
Version16.08.3
Release2.fc25
Epoch
SummaryKDE Message libraries
DescriptionKDE Message libraries.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedMon, 16 Jan 2017 17:06:41 UTC
CompletedMon, 16 Jan 2017 17:34:40 UTC
Taskbuild (f25-kde, /kf5-messagelib:f1ac0d92d8ad6380b74a4bc83a343f992d39f323)
Tags
f25-updates
RPMs
src
kf5-messagelib-16.08.3-2.fc25.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kf5-messagelib-16.08.3-2.fc25.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-messagelib-devel-16.08.3-2.fc25.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-messagelib-debuginfo-16.08.3-2.fc25.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kf5-messagelib-16.08.3-2.fc25.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-messagelib-devel-16.08.3-2.fc25.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-messagelib-debuginfo-16.08.3-2.fc25.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kf5-messagelib-16.08.3-2.fc25.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-messagelib-devel-16.08.3-2.fc25.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-messagelib-debuginfo-16.08.3-2.fc25.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
build.log
root.log
state.log
x86_64
state.log
build.log
root.log
i686
root.log
build.log
state.log
Changelog * Sat Dec 10 2016 Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com> - 16.08.3-2 - Rebuild for gpgme 1.18 * Mon Dec 05 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.08.3-1 - 16.08.3 * Fri Oct 28 2016 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 16.08.2-2 - don't build on ppc64/s390x as qtwebengine is not supported yet * Thu Oct 13 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.08.2-1 - 16.08.2 * Mon Oct 10 2016 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 16.08.1-3 - CVE-2016-7967, JavaScript access to local and remote URLs (bz#1383610, bz#1382288) - CVE-2016-7968, JavaScript execution in HTML Mails (bz#1382293, bz#1383959) * Thu Sep 15 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.08.1-2 - pull in upstream fixes, including crasher fix for kde#364994 * Thu Sep 08 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.08.1-1 - 16.08.1 * Sun Sep 04 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.08.0-1 - 16.08.0, Conflicts: kdepim-addons < 16.07 * Sun Jul 10 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.04.3-1 - 16.04.3 * Sun Jun 12 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.04.2-1 - 16.04.2 * Wed May 25 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.04.1-1 - First try