Thu, 25 Feb 2021 16:05:39 UTC

Information for build kdepim-addons-16.08.3-2.fc25

ID834266
Package Namekdepim-addons
Version16.08.3
Release2.fc25
Epoch
SummaryAdditional plugins for KDE PIM applications
DescriptionAdditional plugins for KDE PIM applications.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedMon, 16 Jan 2017 19:01:51 UTC
CompletedMon, 16 Jan 2017 20:04:52 UTC
Taskbuild (f25-kde, /rpms/kdepim-addons:f2ee3a57c517b4573517bb692e1b59c8fda34b48)
Tags
f25-updates
RPMs
src
kdepim-addons-16.08.3-2.fc25.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kdepim-addons-16.08.3-2.fc25.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kdepim-addons-debuginfo-16.08.3-2.fc25.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kdepim-addons-16.08.3-2.fc25.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kdepim-addons-debuginfo-16.08.3-2.fc25.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kdepim-addons-16.08.3-2.fc25.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kdepim-addons-debuginfo-16.08.3-2.fc25.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
state.log
root.log
build.log
x86_64
build.log
state.log
root.log
i686
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Mon Jan 16 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.08.3-2 - rebuild (gpgme) * Mon Dec 05 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.08.3-1 - 16.08.3 * Fri Oct 28 2016 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 16.08.2-2 - don't build on ppc64/s390x as qtwebengine is not supported yet * Thu Oct 13 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.08.2-1 - 16.08.2 * Thu Sep 08 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.08.1-1 - 16.08.1 * Sun Sep 04 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.08.0-1 - 16.08.0 * Sun Jul 10 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.04.3-1 - 16.04.3 * Sun Jun 12 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.04.2-1 - 16.04.2 * Tue May 03 2016 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@fedoraproject.org> - 16.04.0-1 - Initial version