Wed, 22 Sep 2021 20:16:19 UTC

Information for build pantheon-files-0.3.1.1-2.fc25

ID836827
Package Namepantheon-files
Version0.3.1.1
Release2.fc25
Epoch
SummaryPantheon file manager
DescriptionThe simple, powerful, and sexy file manager from elementary. Designed for elementary OS.
Built bydecathorpe
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedSat, 28 Jan 2017 14:45:41 UTC
CompletedSat, 28 Jan 2017 14:58:38 UTC
Taskbuild (f25-candidate, /rpms/pantheon-files:026826e0faa6381bd5ae1a81b0f38edf42a0025e)
Tags
f25-updates
RPMs
src
pantheon-files-0.3.1.1-2.fc25.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
pantheon-files-0.3.1.1-2.fc25.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
pantheon-files-devel-0.3.1.1-2.fc25.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
pantheon-files-debuginfo-0.3.1.1-2.fc25.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
pantheon-files-0.3.1.1-2.fc25.i686.rpm (info) (download)
pantheon-files-devel-0.3.1.1-2.fc25.i686.rpm (info) (download)
pantheon-files-debuginfo-0.3.1.1-2.fc25.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
pantheon-files-0.3.1.1-2.fc25.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
pantheon-files-devel-0.3.1.1-2.fc25.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
pantheon-files-debuginfo-0.3.1.1-2.fc25.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
build.log
root.log
state.log
x86_64
build.log
root.log
state.log
i686
root.log
build.log
state.log
Changelog * Sat Jan 28 2017 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.3.1.1-2 - Rename icon to match .desktop file. * Wed Jan 25 2017 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.3.1.1-1 - Update to version 0.3.1.1. * Tue Jan 24 2017 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.3.1-2 - Include icon to fix appstream metadata generation. * Tue Jan 17 2017 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.3.1-1 - Update to version 0.3.1. * Thu Jan 05 2017 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.3.0.5-3 - Clean up spec file. * Sat Dec 24 2016 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.3.0.5-2 - Enable libunity support. - Clean up spec. * Sat Dec 17 2016 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.3.0.5-1 - Update to version 0.3.0.5. * Sat Nov 19 2016 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.3.0.4-1 - Update to version 0.3.0.4. * Mon Oct 10 2016 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.3.0.3.1-1 - Update to version 0.3.0.3.1. * Thu Sep 29 2016 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.3.0.2-4 - Mass rebuild. * Wed Sep 28 2016 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.3.0.2-3 - Spec file cleanups. * Mon Sep 19 2016 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.3.0.2-2 - Spec file cosmetics. * Fri Sep 02 2016 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.3.0.2-1 - Update to version 0.3.0.2. * Sat Aug 20 2016 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.3.0.1-1 - Update to version 0.3.0.1. * Wed Aug 17 2016 Fabio Valentini <decathorpe@gmail.com> - 0.3-1 - Update to version 0.3.