Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:45:47 UTC

Information for build kf5-calendarsupport-16.12.3-1.fc24

ID867881
Package Namekf5-calendarsupport
Version16.12.3
Release1.fc24
Epoch
SummaryKDE PIM library for calendar and even handling
DescriptionKDE PIM library for calendar and even handling.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedSat, 11 Mar 2017 22:37:18 UTC
CompletedSat, 11 Mar 2017 22:47:21 UTC
Taskbuild (f24-kde, /kf5-calendarsupport:0defb7cb80fd61b5704d29daf0fa83878dd5b5a4)
Tags
f24-updates
RPMs
src
kf5-calendarsupport-16.12.3-1.fc24.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kf5-calendarsupport-16.12.3-1.fc24.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-calendarsupport-devel-16.12.3-1.fc24.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-calendarsupport-debuginfo-16.12.3-1.fc24.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kf5-calendarsupport-16.12.3-1.fc24.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-calendarsupport-devel-16.12.3-1.fc24.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-calendarsupport-debuginfo-16.12.3-1.fc24.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kf5-calendarsupport-16.12.3-1.fc24.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-calendarsupport-devel-16.12.3-1.fc24.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-calendarsupport-debuginfo-16.12.3-1.fc24.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
state.log
root.log
build.log
x86_64
hw_info.log
state.log
root.log
build.log
i686
root.log
build.log
state.log
Changelog * Thu Mar 09 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.3-1 - 16.12.3 * Thu Feb 09 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.2-1 - 16.12.2 * Mon Jan 16 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.1-1 - 16.12.1 * Mon Dec 05 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.08.3-1 - 16.08.3 * Thu Oct 13 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.08.2-1 - 16.08.2 * Thu Sep 08 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.08.1-1 - 16.08.1 * Sun Sep 04 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.08.0-1 - 16.08.0 * Sun Jul 10 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.04.3-1 - 16.04.3 * Sun Jun 12 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.04.2-1 - 16.04.2 * Thu May 26 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.04.1-2 - fix Conflicts/Obsoletes versioning * Wed May 25 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.04.1-1 - 16.04.1 * Mon May 02 2016 Daniel Vrátil <dvratil@fedoraproject.org> - 16.04.0-1 - Initial version