Sat, 18 Jan 2020 01:14:41 UTC

Information for build kf5-libkgeomap-16.12.3-1.fc25

ID868891
Package Namekf5-libkgeomap
Version16.12.3
Release1.fc25
Epoch
SummaryA wrapper around different world-map components, to browse and arrange photos over a map
DescriptionA wrapper around different world-map components, to browse and arrange photos over a map.
Built byrdieter
State complete
Volume fedora_koji_archive01
StartedTue, 14 Mar 2017 14:46:47 UTC
CompletedTue, 14 Mar 2017 14:58:34 UTC
Taskbuild (f25-candidate, /rpms/kf5-libkgeomap:ddb9eb22ced80ac52731d2b1fa09df35e0338a8d)
Tags
f25-updates
RPMs
src
kf5-libkgeomap-16.12.3-1.fc25.src.rpm (info) (download)
armv7hl
kf5-libkgeomap-16.12.3-1.fc25.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-libkgeomap-devel-16.12.3-1.fc25.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-libkgeomap-debuginfo-16.12.3-1.fc25.armv7hl.rpm (info) (download)
i686
kf5-libkgeomap-16.12.3-1.fc25.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-libkgeomap-devel-16.12.3-1.fc25.i686.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-libkgeomap-debuginfo-16.12.3-1.fc25.i686.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kf5-libkgeomap-16.12.3-1.fc25.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-libkgeomap-devel-16.12.3-1.fc25.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
kf5-libkgeomap-debuginfo-16.12.3-1.fc25.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
armv7hl
state.log
root.log
build.log
x86_64
state.log
hw_info.log
build.log
root.log
i686
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Thu Mar 09 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.3-1 - 16.12.3 * Thu Feb 09 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.2-1 - 16.12.2 * Wed Jan 11 2017 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.12.1-1 - 16.12.1 * Mon Dec 05 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.08.3-1 - 16.08.3 * Thu Oct 13 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.08.2-1 - 16.08.2 * Wed Sep 07 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.08.1-1 - 16.08.1 * Fri Aug 12 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.08.0-1 - 16.08.0 * Sat Aug 06 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.07.90-1 - 16.07.90 * Fri Jul 29 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.07.80-2 - add epoch to marble-related deps * Fri Jul 29 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.07.80-1 - 16.07.80 * Sat Jul 09 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.04.3-1 - 16.04.3 * Sun Jun 12 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.04.2-1 - 16.04.2 * Sun May 08 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.04.1-1 - 16.04.1 * Fri Apr 22 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.04.0-1 - 16.04.0 * Wed Mar 30 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 16.03.80-1 - 16.03.80 * Tue Mar 15 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 15.12.3-1 - 15.12.3 * Mon Feb 15 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 15.12.2-1 - 15.12.2 * Fri Feb 05 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 15.12.1-1 - 15.12.1 * Sun Jan 03 2016 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 15.12.0-1 - 15.12.0, first try